jess575
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/07/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Signature Hair Designs

Posted on: 10/11/2005

Great Color

Kate does a great color job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Armstrong, David N MD

Posted on: 10/11/2005

Great bedside manor

I had to have an intestinal resection and chose Dr. Armstrong. He has the best bedside manor and cares so much about his patients. He still follows up with me to see how I am doing 8 years later. I would use him again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lilburn Animal Hospital

Posted on: 10/11/2005

Run around

This place is very high priced. Also, our dog had cancer and we kept going to see them asking about lumps we could feel and they just brushed it off saying they were cysts. They weren't cysts, it was cancer and we finally found a different doctor to take the time to tell us that. They are incompetent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hoddeson, Robert B MD

Posted on: 10/11/2005

Figured it out

I went to see Dr. Hoddeson with a throat problem. He took his time to answer my questions and find the right solution for my problem. I am finally back to normal and am happy I went to see him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Douglas C Wolf MD

Posted on: 10/11/2005

Not what everyone says he is

This doctor may be very smart but he has no bedside mannor and does not take time to talk to you. I found another doctor very soon after a few visits.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Bokay By Joanne

Posted on: 10/11/2005

Dissapointed

I used to really like A Bokay By Joanne until some flowers that we ordered did not show up at a funeral viewing. We called her and asked her about it and she was very unhelpful. She finally said she would reimburse us but we never saw it. We will not use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Van Michael Salon

Posted on: 10/11/2005

Innovative

I just started using this salon and could not be happier. You can find a wide range of stylists with different price ranges. They have great hours and are willing to work with your schedule. I would recommend Leah or Kennedy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Pet Rescue & Adoption

Posted on: 10/11/2005

Very Caring

This group is amazing! They love the animals and only want the best for them. If you are serious about adopting a pet this is the place to go. The screening process makes sure that you are a right fit for a pet and which one is right for you! GREAT JOB!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value