ratinyou
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/16/2007
Reviews 20
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 7

Blue Moose Elevators, Inc.

Posted on: 4/30/2014

Great Company Until the Chair Breaks.

We purchased a chair from Blue Moose about 3 to 4 months ago. We left the house yesterday and the lift worked fine. Got home and it would not move. Called Blue Moose left a message. Brian called back and talked to my husband told him he would talk to his guys and see what they were doing and call back. Three hours later no call. We call back and after having to get upset on the call they come at 5:30PM. Circuit board burned out. Was told they would be back today between 9:30 and 10 no show no call. Called back again to be told they have other things to do and would be over later today. Called the owner Monique over an hour ago no call back. STAY AWAY!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Payless Tree Service

Posted on: 4/15/2013

Payless is awesome!

This is our second time using Payless to trim and cut some trees in our yard. They gave us an estimate on Friday and showed up Monday afternoon to do the work. Another fantastic job and when they leave you never even know they were there. The clean up is that good. Great service highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Above All Pressure Cleaning, LLC

Posted on: 3/25/2011

Honest and Reliable

We called Curtis for an estimate yesterday one of three that we received. Curtis gave us the best estimate and the best service. We got the estimate yesterday and he cleaned our house today. The house, deck and driveway look fantastic! The siding looks brand new. We will definitely be calling Curtis again and will recommend him to all our friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Haulclean

Posted on: 2/19/2010

Great Service.

We called on Thursday and scheduled a pick up for Friday 10AM. They arrived 15 minutes early. I was so impressed with how careful they were getting two recliners out of my house. Down a flight of stairs and no damage to my walls. Great Job highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Donohue, Jeffrey Allen MD

Posted on: 7/3/2009

We love this Doctor.

Well as much as you can love any doctor! Dr Donohue doesn't waste your time with multiple appointments. While he may order additional tests he doesn't make you keep coming into the office. Unless of course there is a reason you need to see him. His appointments are on time. Which we truly appreciate. Both my husband and I had a bad experience with our last GP who will remain nameless so our appointments with Dr Donohue were a breath of fresh air. I would recommend this doctor to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hulsey Environmental Services

Posted on: 2/25/2009

Very Impressed

We had a backup in our septic system. Called Hulsey and they were at our house in about an hour and a half. They shoveled to the septic cover pumped the system. That still didn't solve our problem and they stayed around to clear the blockage at no extra charge. The blockage was at the top of the septic system. Very pleased with their prompt service and professionalism.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Can't say enough about Duracraft

We have used this company twice once to replace windows and then again for siding. Both times the jobs were done on time and perfectly. We did have a problem with the sliding glass door about a month after the job and they came back and fixed it no fee. Also 5 or 6 years after we had the windows put in the seal broke on one of the windows. All it took was a phone call to Duracraft and our window was replaced. Talk about someone who stands behind their work. I have recommended this company to many of my friends and would recommend them for any job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Hair Market Salon

Posted on: 9/23/2008

Quality Hair Salon

Everyone in the Towne Lake area should check out this salon. Professional service, fantastic clean salon, personal attention. Laurie does a fantastic job on hair. If you are looking for a relaxing salon experience this is the place for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pro Painting Contractors

Posted on: 8/25/2008

Very Pleased!

We hired Pro Painters after getting three estimates for our living, dinning and hall area. We had removed most of the wallpaper ourselves and had they remove the rest. Of course removing the wallpaper left plenty of damage to the dry wall. Brian and his team came in and did a great job repairing the walls and painting. They were fast and efficient. Cleanup was great and we would highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC

Posted on: 8/23/2008

Great Job!!

We hired Classic after getting three estimates for a new roof. Classic was the most professional of the three and were very knowledgeable. Well they came through on every promise they made. We got a great roof in record time. The cleanup was AMAZING including someone coming out after the job was done and checking for any leftover nails or debris. Will definitely recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value