Trolwoman
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Post Crossing

Posted on: 10/8/2005

5 years and counting!

We've just signed our 6th lease! Obviously, we love it here. Neighbors are friendly, location is very convenient to everything! Borders Books and Walmart are right next door and now, there is a Super Target 2 minutes away. This property is right near all the best restaurants, too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Clips for Hair

Posted on: 10/8/2005

Never a long wait!

There is never a long wait at this location. The staff is nice. They keep notes in their computer system about what they do to your hair each time. That way, if you can't get the same stylist there on a particular day, anyone in the shop can make you look good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nail Talk & Facial

Posted on: 10/8/2005

Can't be beat!

I love all of the Nail Talk locations, but this one is my favorite. Very clean, great massage chairs, excellent staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kaiser Permanente Health Care

Posted on: 10/8/2005

Excellent!

The Kaiser Glenlake facility offers excellent medical care. Several medical specialties, pediatrics, adult medicine, and more! This location is convenient to I-285 and GA 400. Wonderful staff, too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

In a hurry?

Decent pet care when you are in a hurry or when you're new to town and don't have a permanent vet. If you prefer seeing just one vet each time you take your pet, then this is not the place for you. It seems that most of the Vets working here are using the place as a stepping stone - they seem to have a high staff turnover rate.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia

Posted on: 10/8/2005

Expanded Service Hours!

Wachovia recently expanded their service hours, so I don't have to take time off from work (during the week) or wake early on Saturday to get into my safe deposit box! I love it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piercing Experience

Posted on: 10/8/2005

Love my piercings!

Brian (owner) has the best touch ever! I've had 2 piercings - my nose and top of ear. Brian has a very relaxing persona, kept me calm through it all. He did a beautiful job. I'd go back, but my hubby won't let me. :( Thanks, Brian! I love you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta's Style Taxi & Limousine

Posted on: 10/8/2005

Without a doubt - Atlanta's Best Taxi Service!

Always on time. Always courteous. Easy to schedule in advance. Always professional. I couldn't ask for anything more!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value