mcangel
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/09/2012
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Highly Recommended

I have used Q Care about 4 times now, and have been very impressed every time. The cleaning crews are always very nice and personable. I enjoyed getting to know each of the girls! They have done a great job cleaning and are very thorough. I would highly recommend using QCare to take care of your cleaning/maid needs!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Affordable Glass And Mirror

Posted on: 10/29/2013

Superb Service

I had a technician come to my house to repair a cracked window in my living room. The service was excellent. I submitted a request for a phone call, and they called me within 30 minutes and had me scheduled the next day. The following morning, I received a call an hour prior to the arrival of the technician. The technician was very personable, honest and explained everything he was doing before he did it. I would highly recommend this company. Great service and quality!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nalley Infiniti of Marietta

Posted on: 3/25/2013

Did not even get to the car buying

I went to Nalley Infiniti looking for a G37 Convertible hard top. Once I arrived on the lot, I was not greeted while walking the lot. I walked in and they did get a sales rep to help me. I was able to test drive the car only with the top up due to the weather. I thoroughly explained the kind of car I am in search of. I was told that the sales rep would begin looking for the car and would follow up with me. Well after about a week and a half, I have not heard a word. I told the sales person that I would come back when the weather is nice to test drive with the top down. I went back and they were too busy for me to test drive and actually sent me to a competitor dealership. I was told once again the sales person would follow up...and again...nothing. I also knew more about the car than the sales rep did. Basically, they have appeared to NOT be of their word and not as knowledgeable as I feel they should be. Therefore, my interpretation is that they do not want my business and I am going to go elsewhere!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Vision Institute

Posted on: 11/20/2012

Life Changing

I had my surgery last week, and I cannot believe I waited so long to have this done. The staff and Dr. Ashraf were awesome! It is amazing how fast the surgery went, and how well I could see immediately after. Dr. Ashraf walked me step by step through the surgery so I knew what to expect. He was very attentive and created a trusting, comfortable environment. I am very happy and highly recommend Dr. Ashraf and team!! Waking up and being able to see 5 inches past my nose (without contacts or glasses) is a huge blessing, and I am very thankful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Windy Hill Veterinary Hospital

Posted on: 11/5/2012

Purrrrrfectly Doggone Caring Vet

Dr. R and her team are the absolute best in the area. Dr. R is patient, respects the caretaker's beliefs in caring for their pets, she is honest, straightforward, and truly cares and loves her patients. They also make time for emergency's and just simply provide a level of comfort when our pets have been going through health challenges. The team there is like family, and they have joined us in our journey with our "kids". I would recommend Dr. R to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

MaruSushi

Posted on: 11/5/2012

Poor Service, Cheap Quality

Do not waste your time going here. The wait staff needs some coaching as they are very young.The food quality is poor. There is very little meat in the rolls, soup was cold and to finally get our bill we had to go up to the manager to get it. Do NOT recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Area Appliance

Posted on: 10/24/2012

Very Friendly and Professional

I called All Area Appliance due to a washing machine overflow. The technician assigned did show up about 20 minutes late. However, while he was here he completed explained what was wrong with the washing machine and even explained how we can fix it ourselves in the future. The charge was reasonable, and he even provided a discount to make up for his being late. They are polite, professional, and fair. I would highly recommend this company and will be calling again if I even need anything.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Progressive Medical Center

Posted on: 10/24/2012

Great Place for Healing

I chose to go to Progressive Medical instead of a western medicine doctor because I did not feel the western medicine doctor really wanted to get to the root of my issues. They wanted to band-aid it with prescriptions. At Progressive, the doctor spent quality time with me, answering my questions, and also providing me with supplements and a diet to support my healing. The dr's knowledge was amazing and everything was explained so that it made sense. The only drawback is that I have had to wait when I go. However, I completely understand why. The dr.'s take time to spend with you and answer all questions, so sometimes it takes a little while. Overall, I would highly recommend Progressive Medical.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vinings Center for Dentistry

Posted on: 10/9/2012

Extremely Satisfied

Dr. Lumpkin and her staff were very nice, patient and approachable. I appreciate the time each of them spent with me. I have been in Atlanta for over 10 years and have been to different dentists. This was the first time that I actually felt like I could trust what I was being told. Everything was explained and shown to me on the computer. I will be going back here for sure. I highly recommend giving this office a try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value