KudzuUser44
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/18/2012
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Massage Envy-Roswell East

Posted on: 1/16/2013

Incredible

Clean, affordable ....I loved the therapist...I have had two so far and both were incredible, I now go monthly for less than fifty bucks!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy

Posted on: 1/16/2013

Go here!!

I came here to get my first massage ever and was so pleasantly surprised!! The staff was so sweet and made me feel at ease and my therapist was amazing--he even gave me tips on how to avoid back pains in the future!! If you want a massage, GO HERE!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy

Posted on: 1/16/2013

Best Massage

Probably the best massage i've had in atlanta... will definitely come back. awesome quality for the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy At Mall of Ga

Posted on: 1/16/2013

Go and Enjoy!

I had a significant pain in my legs, back and neck. Danielle helped me in managing the pain to a great extent. The location is full of caring attendants and therapists. I go there every week, if I can make it. I invite all readers to go and enjoy, you deserve it !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy East Cobb

Posted on: 1/16/2013

Great Place!

GREAT place for massage! Been coming for 2 years now and never had a bad experience. Signed up for a membership a few months ago, and it's been fantastic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy Spa

Posted on: 1/16/2013

Second to none!!

Massage Envy in Athens Ga is second to none... From the time you walk in the door, you are feeling more relaxed just being in the building. The staff and massage therapists are great. This was the first time I have had a massage and it made me want to go back for more. Their membership is the lowest I have ever seen and look forward to going back before the month ends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy Spa

Posted on: 1/9/2013

Great Place!

This is an excellent place to receive a massage. The prices are incredibly reasonable, the staff is always friendly, and it's always easy to book an appointment. Great place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy

Posted on: 1/8/2013

Very Professional

I've been a member at this location for about 4 years now and I love it! Everyone's been professional from the front staff to the therapists. I think I've had almost all of them by now. LOL It's a great price for my monthly 90 minute massage and facial so it works for me. Hope this helps. :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy

Posted on: 1/3/2013

BEST Massage Ever!!!

The BEST massage I've ever had. I did not expect a lot when my husband booked an appointment for me at this establishment. I have been to several spas throughout many states and I can honestly say I was shocked by what I received. The therapist was awesome and I left feeling relaxed. At other places I've left wondering why I wasted the money. Emma is awesome!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy

Posted on: 1/3/2013

I love it!!!

I have been going to this location of Massage Envy ever since I received a gift certificate for my birthday. I have a lot to compare it with as I have been getting regular massages for years. I was very skeptical before my first visit thinking that a chain could not offer the professional therapeutic value of private practitioners. Wrong! This Massage Envy has surpassed my expectations. Plus, the service and perks (30 free minutes on your birthday) have been outstanding at the 106 street location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value