AnnetteNorton
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/20/2012
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 7
Marietta Auto Trim posted on 10/30/2012
They Are Not Cheap
I had the carpet and headliner replaced in my husband's truck for a birthday present to him. The work was done well and I thought they did an incredible job or matching the colors of the items they replaced. They even made the driver's seat more comfortable by adding some more padding. I was pleased. They did more than they said they would do at the time of the estimate. But they charge more than others do - I looked around before going there. They have a good reputation with used car dealers and I felt good about following the advice of the one who encouraged me to go to their shop.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ace Hardware posted on 10/30/2012
They Try Hard and are Helpful
The people working here are very good with advice and assistance. It is not like going to Home Depot because you can certainly get assistance when you want it. However, the inventory is limited and the prices are not the best. But I have appreciated their assistance and their patience with my questions.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ruth's Chris Steak House posted on 10/30/2012
Primo!
My husband loves steak, but I do not enjoy the "Steak House" experience. Not until we went here, anyway. This was tremendous! The food was beyond anything I expected and the service was exceptional. I cannot wait to go back!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Moore Richard L PC posted on 10/30/2012
Richard Helped A Lot Of People
Richard Moore passed away. However, despite what another reviewer wrote, I know he helped a lot of people - my family among them. My daughter wanted to adopt a child, but the funds were hard to come by. Richard Moore did it for free and even paid for a reception for the child following the final. He should rest in peace.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jim Ellis Saab of Marietta posted on 10/30/2012
Man at Parts Counter Really Helped Me
I needed a replacement key that I thought I could only get from a Dealer. I never buy car parts and the man at the parts counter knew it. But he treated me as if I was the only customer that mattered and I was flattered by his courtesy and helpfulness. I think his name was Nathan. I will always recommend this dealership based on the good service I received.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Elevation Chop House & Skybar posted on 10/30/2012
Disappointed
I went to dinner there on Thursday, October 25th after reading other reviews and liking the "concept" of the restaurant. The problem is that the wait staff just did not seem to put forth good effort to make it an enjoyable meal. We made reservations and were on time. However, we were told that they had no reservation for us. Another couple was taken ahead of us and given the last table in the upstairs section - the "elevated" part of the restaurant in the tower. We came as much for the scenery as for the meal, but felt like we were denied that. We were not given the option of waiting at the bar until a table opened but were basically shuttled off to a downstairs table. The hostess took us to a booth, put down our menus and then walked away before we sat down. It turned out that the booth had been moved around by other diners and was simply too small for 2 normal sized people to sit in. It was no big deal to move, but given the atmosphere and the prices charged I thought it was just inconsiderate. The waitress touted the fantastic view when I complained. I told her that it was just as good from the Huddle House nearby, which is absolutely true. I will say the food was well prepared. But the service was poor and the dining area was dirty.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ultimate Karate and Fitness posted on 10/20/2012
Respectful, Challenging and Encouraging
My son found a coupon for Ultimate karate and Fitness and asked if we would let him take the month of lessons advertised. We found the Shihan to be a good listener and patient with our questions. He told us about the instruction methods and the principles of Karate which would be strictly observed. He encouraged us to take advantage of the unlimited training available under the membership. We have - my son is now in the Dojo more than 10 hours per week. The instructors take time to know him and to motivate him. I have seen big changes in my son's athleticism and character in the 8 months he has been a member. We are very pleased with the instruction and with the value. I have been impressed with the large number of young people who have continued to train here for several years.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.