fantasticsuperstar
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/27/2012
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 7
AllGood Plumbing & Electric posted on 4/22/2013
yeah, they good. my goto plumbing installer
I wanted a water-softener and called these guys. My guy came out and said, meh its uncommon to have in atlanta and tried to talk me out of it..and not INTO it. I also mentioned I may need to change out my 5 yo water tanks due to calc buildup and 120 ppm water i keep getting. He did some pressure test and said, nah...talked me OUT of buying new tanks. He was an honest guy. I insisted on the water softners, and he said ok and gave me several options. I opted for the regular salt type. Kinda pricey vs bigbox prices, but if the thing leaks at least they will come fix it. Each truck is independent i think so your plumber may vary. My guy is pretty good, from florida and knows his hard water.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Zone Home Solutions posted on 4/22/2013
rodent exclusion, pretty good service!
pretty good. TOm was my guy, pretty nice and appears honest since he answered all my setup questions. I usually ask questions I know the answers to and test folks for their honesty. Tom passed. Didnt really push for anything. Price is a bit on high end, but they only folks I know so far to warranty the home and not only their work. Well hope no more rats and squirrels.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Allgood Pest Solutions posted on 4/22/2013
affordable termite plan
They come out once a yr to check ur stations (is that enough?. other folks come out quarterly). BUT the pricing is the best and so far no termites.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service posted on 1/16/2013
reviews are real, no serious complaints
i had 3 guys, Pepe(appears tobe crew leader), Ulysses, and a matthew?. I had 45 vents and 3 chimneys to clean. Took them all day 9-4pm I think. They were clean, wore booties. Best thing is Pepe SHOWED me problems and freely gave recommendations/advice on fixing them, some things I should do on my own to save a few bucks. My only Con is the report. It's typed letter only with no picts, wish it were more comprehnsive. ALso they should clean out central vacuum lines and rangetop venting exhausts...but they dont...shame. I r3ecommend them!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Marietta Toyota posted on 1/16/2013
best price for camry
i forgot who was my sales rep, but he was awesome and on "salary" so no commission pushiness. As of mar 2012, i got the best price for a camry le with leather for 21k out the door. basically 3k lower than anyone else in the state. Price was the best, sales team was kind and quick. I walked in,paid cash, and got the car..all within 1.5 hrs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Paint Etc. posted on 1/16/2013
great service and ok quality, good value!
Overall a solid B+. For my case only, service was superb but quality was mediocre/good. They selectively outsource work. Otto(dad), Dieter(son), Kathy (daughter) team. Service/communication was superb. Every call/text returned promptly and discussed fully. All questions answered. Ely was my interior painter, nice guy but his crew left alot of drips, pin holes, stroke marks etc. They fixed it, only after pointing them out. Too many of them, gave u feeling of a slack job. Eli did my wood floor, good but few humps and squeeks, wish he prepped subfloor better. Quarterrounding kinda lazy too, several gaps and not level. Pro:They do as told. Con:they ONLY do as told. Overall good value though, pricing was best. I do recommend them if you know exactly what you want.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared) posted on 1/9/2013
inspector Al is thoughtful, good reports
I had Al inspect a home i bought. He was good and nice. He had to inspect my home 3x (my choice) to make sure repairs were done and pointed out mistakes. Great service, answers emails promptly and nice report. Now my cons (specific to me). Pricing. They charge you by the sq ft. Kinda inaccurate way to price since it varies by county, aprraisal, homeowner, etc...they just took the largest number and charged that...kinda unfair.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.