Dawgfan4lfe
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/14/2013
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 7
Aurora Cineplex posted on 1/14/2013
Good place to see a movie
I drive from my home in Duluth to Roswellto go to this theater. I am very happy with the seating and it is always clean unlike some other places. I will continue to see movies here if the customer service and cleanliness stays the same.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Barron's Heating & Air Conditioning posted on 1/14/2013
Good Service
I was very happy with the service from Barrons. They came out and checked out the problem with my AC gave me a price and fixed the problem the same day.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gutter Pro posted on 1/14/2013
Good Company
I was happy with the service from Gutter Pro. I called them and they came out within a week and cleaned out the gutters on my home. They were friendly and did a good job. I was happy to be asked to follow up with a review on the company. I will use them again. And another thing, I was glad the owner was a Dawg fan... GOOOOOOO DAWGS SICK EM
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Roberts Roofing, Inc. posted on 1/14/2013
Fixed my leak
After all of the recent rain, I noticed that I had some water stains around a skylight in my living room. I called Roberts Roofing and they fixed the leak when they came out for the inspection. Thanks for the great service
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta posted on 1/14/2013
Great dealer
I purchased my MX5 from Jim Ellis so it was only natural that I had the body work done here after my accident. I was happy with the time between dropping off the suv until getting it back like brand new. Very good dealer.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Prestige Pressure Wash posted on 1/14/2013
Great Service
I purchased a coupon from Andre and called to schedule service. I was happy when he showed up on the day promised and completed the work without hassle. He also reccomended a gutter cleaning company that did very good work on our gutters on my home.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant posted on 1/14/2013
Best mexican food in town.
La Parilla is the best mexican in the Atlanta area by far. I am always happy with the food. I will say sometimes when it is busy the service is not very good and the wait may be a little long, but the food is well worth the wait.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.