amagee14
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/11/2005
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Lightning Bug Electric

Posted on: 7/1/2014

Great Service and Results

We have use Lightning Bug Electric for three various jobs at our home. They have done a great job in re-wiring our outlets in the past. Most recently they installed two fans in our bathrooms and a flood light outside. Leo was our technician and did a fantastic job. He can diagnose the problem and solutions quickly. Additionally, they have met their quoted price each time. I highly recommend Lighting Bug Electric. Ask for Leo.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

fido fido Dog Daycare & Boarding

Posted on: 3/4/2012

We wouldn't take our dog anywhere else

We have been taking our dog to Fido Fido for over 4 years, since he was a puppy. They do a great job taking care of him for daycare or when we are on vacation. We can't even say the words "Fido Fido" at home without our dog getting excited. Marea, Sylman and Alyse have done a fantastic job and built a great name within the community. We highly recommend Fido Fido for your dog.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Just Trash It! Junk Removal

Posted on: 3/23/2011

Moved what others wouldn't

Kevin and the JustTrashit team did a great job at removing over 40 tree stumps, ping pong table etc. from our house and yard. They were great to work with and even did a site visit to give us a fair quote. Always quick to respond to emails and phone calls. They stuck to the original quoted price and came out when we needed them. I would definitely use again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Good Oil Change

Always fast service and explain what they are going to do. Also, they aren't very pushy about upselling you more stuff than you need. Though sometime won't take your coupons if they are running a special.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Good Service

Overall good bank. I had used them for a number of years. They have a lot more ATM's since their merger and more banking centers are popping up. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Just Brakes

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Good Brakes Service

Reliable brakes repair and fairly quick. They did an inspection within 20 minutes of signing in and explained all that needed to be fixed and what parts were bad. Overall good service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Good Bank

Good service, though stingy when you over draft. Very good online banking. They were great when we went through them for our mortgage. It is all electronic and can transfer funds very easily.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Cab Co

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Decent Taxi Service

Overall, ok service. On-time. Very clean taxi cab. The drivers conversation was a little inappropriate but he got us to our location on time and in the most direct route.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LA Fitness

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Good Gym

Nice, clean gym with pool and bball courts. There is very nice weights and lots of cardio equipment. Does get crowded at night but overall good for the money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

FedEx Kinko's

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Been to better Kinkos

Computers kept freezing and printers had problems. Staff was not very attentive. Overall the kinkos is alright I would suggest going to others nearby for your needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value