mackabb88
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/24/2013
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Posted on: 6/18/2013

This was our first sky diving

This was our first sky diving experience and it was a lot of fun. Our instructor was Tony. He was energetic and enthusiastic. After the flight, we bought a few of the photos.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Vegas Machine Gun Experience

Posted on: 6/18/2013

I canít say enough positive

I canít say enough positive things about this place. Starting with the staff who were extremely friendly and accommodating right down to the complementary pick-up / drop-off

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Saxe Theater

Posted on: 6/18/2013

friendly staff

This is an outstanding small theater inside Planet Hollywood just a short walk from the "V" theater. This theater is clean and easily located with friendly staff and the seats are comfortable. The shows are outstanding - Nathan Burton is a family friendly show that everyone will enjoy, magic and comedy for all ages.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Saxe Orthodontics

Posted on: 6/10/2013

Saxe Orthodontics

I didn't have my braces on for long, luckily I had a little gab in the front of my teeth that need to be closed, but I chose to go to Saxe Ortho because a very close friend recommend me. Great choice, My experience was perfect. And I only had to keep the braces on for let than a year!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vegas Extreme Skydiving

Posted on: 6/10/2013

vegas extreme skydiving

The journey up in the plane is relaxing and then the free fall out is the most incredible feeling you will ever experience. The glide down is beautiful. The 2 in our group who were petrified said their fears were left on the ground and they both want to do it again. We really recommend vegas extreme skydiving, an English owned company too, no need to book with anyone else. Thanks John, Brian, Gabby and Eddie!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay

Posted on: 6/10/2013

Shark Reef

was well worth the money; awesome tanks and much to see; just as if you were in the wild with an aquarium tunnel over your head; great price and tours available and much variety.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Border Grill - Las Vegas

Posted on: 6/10/2013

Border Grill

have been coming to Border Grill for years after having discovered it while living in LA. When I come to Vegas, I always go there. I was someone disappointed this time. The margarita tasted like it had barely any alcohol in it. Usually I feel buzzed after one drink and I felt nothing at all after the entire drink. The appetizers were marginal as were the desserts.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value