sarahperz
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/24/2013
Reviews 13
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 13
David Saxe Productions posted on 6/18/2013
Had a great time.
Had a great time. Entertainers were outstanding performers. It was a great walk down memory lane recalling the great artists, the fun and wonderful times growing up during this period.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




OPAH Restaurant & Bar @ The Marketplace posted on 6/18/2013
For anyone visiting the Orange County
For anyone visiting the Orange County area looking for a good restaurant, this is a good choice. good job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Irvine Historical Society posted on 6/18/2013
The collection was manageable
The collection was manageable after an upscale lunch with friends and we enjoyed its location and presentation; thanks to the private collector for making it available to us
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ruth's Chris Steak House posted on 6/18/2013
teak house is ALWAYS full for dinner.
Better make a reservation in advance because this steak house is ALWAYS full for dinner. Steaks are the best in the area and service is excellent. The sweet potato casserole is phenomenal. I hate sweet potatoes but this side dish is an absolute must try.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Rancho Valencia Resort posted on 6/10/2013
Rancho Valencia
First class operation ! Service and Room was perfection ! Food and Wait staff excellent..... This is a nice quiet place to play tennis, do yoga and spa. Rancho Santa Fe Is a dream location for hiking and touring amongst beautiful homes and scenery.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Truluck's Seafood Steak and Crab - La Jolla posted on 6/10/2013
Truluck's Seafood Steak and Crab
Had dinner with a colleague here during a recent business trip to La Jolla. It was on the property of the Hyatt La Jolla. I didn't know anything about the restaurant so my expectations were not high, but I was very impressed and would definitely go back given the opportunity.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




2for1Shows.com posted on 6/10/2013
Found this website on the internet searching for "
Found this website on the internet searching for "Show Tickets" Figured I'd give this site a try. It was perfect for us because we wanted to see a couple of shows with out spending so much money, so we saved a bunch and got to see v show and Vegas show which were both really good! My Vegas experience was awesome, can't wait to come back!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Knott's Berry Farm posted on 6/10/2013
Knott's Berry Farm
The park itself is packed with things to do for visitors of all ages and is much less expensive than many of the other theme parks in the area, so I do highly recommend visiting this place. However, it also seems to be a very popular place for schools to visit for end of the school year activities. If you go in late May, expect there to be swarms of kids from elementary age all the way upo through high school age everywhere you go. Lines will be extremely long for everything except the Camp Snoopy rides for little kids.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




San Diego Zoo posted on 6/4/2013
walking shoes
pretty crowded with school bus loads of kids the day we were there... but a very good zoo anyway. lots of walking so bring good walking shoes
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sushi Twister posted on 6/4/2013
This restaurant offers
This restaurant offers all you can eat sushi and the menu is not restricted! You can eat any of their unique (and uniquely named!) rolls. Appetizers are also included. The staff enthusiastically greets each guest as they enter and the food is delivered fresh and fast! We just had to keep going back as there are so many different tastes to enjoy. There were also daily specials to try too (which we did!) Love it - my husband says he has happy belly after eating at Sushi Twister!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 13

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.