sarahperz
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/24/2013
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

David Saxe Productions

Posted on: 6/18/2013

Had a great time.

Had a great time. Entertainers were outstanding performers. It was a great walk down memory lane recalling the great artists, the fun and wonderful times growing up during this period.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

For anyone visiting the Orange County

For anyone visiting the Orange County area looking for a good restaurant, this is a good choice. good job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Irvine Historical Society

Posted on: 6/18/2013

The collection was manageable

The collection was manageable after an upscale lunch with friends and we enjoyed its location and presentation; thanks to the private collector for making it available to us

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Posted on: 6/18/2013

teak house is ALWAYS full for dinner.

Better make a reservation in advance because this steak house is ALWAYS full for dinner. Steaks are the best in the area and service is excellent. The sweet potato casserole is phenomenal. I hate sweet potatoes but this side dish is an absolute must try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rancho Valencia Resort

Posted on: 6/10/2013

Rancho Valencia

First class operation ! Service and Room was perfection ! Food and Wait staff excellent..... This is a nice quiet place to play tennis, do yoga and spa. Rancho Santa Fe Is a dream location for hiking and touring amongst beautiful homes and scenery.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Truluck's Seafood Steak and Crab

Had dinner with a colleague here during a recent business trip to La Jolla. It was on the property of the Hyatt La Jolla. I didn't know anything about the restaurant so my expectations were not high, but I was very impressed and would definitely go back given the opportunity.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

2for1Shows.com

Posted on: 6/10/2013

Found this website on the internet searching for "

Found this website on the internet searching for "Show Tickets" Figured I'd give this site a try. It was perfect for us because we wanted to see a couple of shows with out spending so much money, so we saved a bunch and got to see v show and Vegas show which were both really good! My Vegas experience was awesome, can't wait to come back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Knott's Berry Farm

Posted on: 6/10/2013

Knott's Berry Farm

The park itself is packed with things to do for visitors of all ages and is much less expensive than many of the other theme parks in the area, so I do highly recommend visiting this place. However, it also seems to be a very popular place for schools to visit for end of the school year activities. If you go in late May, expect there to be swarms of kids from elementary age all the way upo through high school age everywhere you go. Lines will be extremely long for everything except the Camp Snoopy rides for little kids.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

San Diego Zoo

Posted on: 6/4/2013

walking shoes

pretty crowded with school bus loads of kids the day we were there... but a very good zoo anyway. lots of walking so bring good walking shoes

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sushi Twister

Posted on: 6/4/2013

This restaurant offers

This restaurant offers all you can eat sushi and the menu is not restricted! You can eat any of their unique (and uniquely named!) rolls. Appetizers are also included. The staff enthusiastically greets each guest as they enter and the food is delivered fresh and fast! We just had to keep going back as there are so many different tastes to enjoy. There were also daily specials to try too (which we did!) Love it - my husband says he has happy belly after eating at Sushi Twister!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »