Christinamiller18
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/23/2013
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Italian Kitchen

Posted on: 7/11/2013

Favorite Restaurant

This was our first time in and this is easily now our favorite Italian Restaurant in the area. Thank you for the excellent food, service and atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paris House-Bridal & Fashion

Posted on: 7/8/2013

Highly recommended

I had a wonderful experience at Paris House of Bridal. Everything was great, and the staff was very helpful :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bridal Exclusives

Posted on: 7/8/2013

Great experience!

Very pleasant experience. Everyone friendly-amazing day and dress! thank you for everything, I highly recommend this bridal :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Highly recommended

My friend Ethan recommended that I take my car here for transmission problems, and I'm glad I did. They took great care of my car!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Silver State Carpet Care

Posted on: 7/8/2013

Great

These guys know what they're doing! they have great customer service, and they get the job done quickly. Thank you

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

J Brown Jewelers

Posted on: 6/4/2013

LOVE THIS STORE

I love this store. They have me hooked! I went in here this past Saturday morning looking for a wedding band to match my engagement ring (bought somewhere else). I had a small budget and was hoping for a miracle. I''ve searched all of the bigger chain stores looking for something to match. No luck. I walked int J Brown and was greeted by a huge white dog! She was so adorable! Right away I was asked what i could he helped finding and the woman who helped me sat me down, discussed my budget, took my ring and studied it. Then proceeded to pull a few different styles then what I had seen before at other stores. While showing me a few i mentioned i fell in love with a Tacori ring at a different store, but it was double my budget. She pulled it out and said, if you really love it, lets see what we can do. She went to the owner, he came out and sat down and asked me a few questions about myself and the wedding. then told me he would bring the ring into my budget. They did! I was in shock that they would do that for someone who had never set foot in their store before, and really wasnt spending a ton of money on the purchase. I was so impressed with how nice they were, I am still amazed anyone had a bad experience! They got me. I wont go anywhere else to buy jewerly from now on. The fact that they were willing to work with me to get what i truly wanted is not done anywhere else! just wonderful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Continental Transmission

Posted on: 6/4/2013

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

I came in to have my tranny done. I had my car back in 2 days! the service was fast and the customer service was great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Premier Furniture Gallery

Posted on: 5/23/2013

THANK YOU

I visited a couple of furniture stores in town, but none of them had what I was looking for, so I visited premier furniture! love my sofa, and I highly recommend this shop!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bud's Auto Service

Posted on: 5/23/2013

best in town

Excellent customer service! I love that they call you, thoroughly inform you, before fixing it and doing anything!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value