Georgia549
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/21/2007
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

maya and maya

Posted on: 6/22/2011

The Best Private Investigator!!

Cant say enough about Daniel Maya! He does a great job! He and his wife made a great team. Anytime you need a PI call the Mayas.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marine Fish

Posted on: 4/9/2011

These guys know their fish!!

I love going in this store! They really have been a huge help to me. I highly recommend them!!!! I had a problem with a tank I bought there and they took care of me no questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Obideen, Muhamad Kamil MD

Posted on: 3/17/2011

Cant say enough good things about Dr Obideen

Have gone to other doctor in same group for several years and was not happy with his prognosis. So I went to Dr Obideen and he diagnosed what the other doctor missed. He even called me personally to change a prescription. I have never had a Dr call me. Wow what great service!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Judson Black MD

Posted on: 11/17/2010

Same Story as all others - Like Dr but staff :(

I have gone to Dr Black for 8 years. He is a very nice man who always seems interested in me. His staff can be rude but I go in there twice a year expecting nothing and they deliver. So they don't bother me I just try to be nice to them and they are always nice to me. This works for me

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Men And A Truck

Posted on: 11/9/2010

3rd time using them

I have used Two Men and a Truck 3 times now over the years. We hired them for small moves. I had them do a 3 hour move recently. We had a great move experience. Juan and Joe were great!! These guys really did a great job!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crabtree, Stephen A DO

Posted on: 7/5/2010

Family had doctor in ER

He really did a great job with my family member!! Really has a good way with patience and very knowledgeable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Persimmon Creek Animal Hospital

Posted on: 3/26/2010

Awesome Vet

I have 3 large dogs and 2 cats. We have used 4 different vets in the area before finding Persimmon Creek. They are hands down the best. We always are treated well with our pups. I highly recommend them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mower Medic

Posted on: 8/28/2009

Fixed my John Deere

I had great service from Mower Medic. The only issue was it took me 2 days to talk to them. We played phone tag the first two days. Leave a detailed message on your first call including what kind of mower you have and whats wrong. I will definately use again. I never have to have my riding mower picked up again, it is fixed same day at my house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Critter Control

Posted on: 5/26/2009

Took my snake away

Had a snake in the flowerbed. It was a big one. Called Critter Control and they were here in 20 minutes. He caught the snake and checked the basement and attic for any rodents that could be attracting the snake.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scottsdale Farms

Posted on: 5/26/2009

Overpriced and poor service.

I have spent around 900 dollars at Scottsdale over the last 3 years. Of that 900 dollars about 70 percent of the stock died. The replacement policy is only 50 percent refund. Over that same 3 year period I purchased 2500 dollars of stock from Lowes and HomeDepot. Only about five percent of the plants died. Scottsdale grows much of it's stock on their farm. It is not worth the high prices they charge.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »