Georgia549
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/21/2007
Reviews 23
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 4

Reviews 1 to 10 of 23
maya and maya posted on 6/22/2011
The Best Private Investigator!!
Cant say enough about Daniel Maya! He does a great job! He and his wife made a great team. Anytime you need a PI call the Mayas.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Marine Fish posted on 4/9/2011
These guys know their fish!!
I love going in this store! They really have been a huge help to me. I highly recommend them!!!! I had a problem with a tank I bought there and they took care of me no questions.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Copher, J Clay MD posted on 3/30/2011
Great Surgeon
Dr Copher took out my gallbladder. He was very professional and did an excellent job. I highly recommend him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Obideen, Muhamad Kamil MD posted on 3/17/2011
Cant say enough good things about Dr Obideen
Have gone to other doctor in same group for several years and was not happy with his prognosis. So I went to Dr Obideen and he diagnosed what the other doctor missed. He even called me personally to change a prescription. I have never had a Dr call me. Wow what great service!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Judson Black MD posted on 11/17/2010
Same Story as all others - Like Dr but staff :(
I have gone to Dr Black for 8 years. He is a very nice man who always seems interested in me. His staff can be rude but I go in there twice a year expecting nothing and they deliver. So they don't bother me I just try to be nice to them and they are always nice to me. This works for me
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Two Men And A Truck posted on 11/9/2010
3rd time using them
I have used Two Men and a Truck 3 times now over the years. We hired them for small moves. I had them do a 3 hour move recently. We had a great move experience. Juan and Joe were great!! These guys really did a great job!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Daniels Floors, LLC posted on 9/21/2010
Shopped around for 8 months for best deal
We had several floor refinishing companies out to the house to give us estimates. Prices were all over the board. Daniel Floors was the only one to continue to ask for our business and provided us the best price. They sanded and refinished our entire downstairs and did a great job. We love the new floors!!!!! Laura and the team were great especially while we tried to decide on the new floor stain. I highly recommend Daniels Floors!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Crabtree, Stephen A DO posted on 7/5/2010
Family had doctor in ER
He really did a great job with my family member!! Really has a good way with patience and very knowledgeable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Persimmon Creek Animal Hospital posted on 3/26/2010
Awesome Vet
I have 3 large dogs and 2 cats. We have used 4 different vets in the area before finding Persimmon Creek. They are hands down the best. We always are treated well with our pups. I highly recommend them!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




A Better Gutter Cleaning - Atlanta, GA posted on 3/20/2010
They did a great job
Had them out this week for first time. They arrived on time and were done in 45 minutes. I will use again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 23

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.