Georgia549
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/21/2007
Reviews 23
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

maya and maya

Posted on: 6/22/2011

The Best Private Investigator!!

Cant say enough about Daniel Maya! He does a great job! He and his wife made a great team. Anytime you need a PI call the Mayas.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marine Fish

Posted on: 4/9/2011

These guys know their fish!!

I love going in this store! They really have been a huge help to me. I highly recommend them!!!! I had a problem with a tank I bought there and they took care of me no questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Copher, J Clay MD

Posted on: 3/30/2011

Great Surgeon

Dr Copher took out my gallbladder. He was very professional and did an excellent job. I highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Obideen, Muhamad Kamil MD

Posted on: 3/17/2011

Cant say enough good things about Dr Obideen

Have gone to other doctor in same group for several years and was not happy with his prognosis. So I went to Dr Obideen and he diagnosed what the other doctor missed. He even called me personally to change a prescription. I have never had a Dr call me. Wow what great service!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Judson Black MD

Posted on: 11/17/2010

Same Story as all others - Like Dr but staff :(

I have gone to Dr Black for 8 years. He is a very nice man who always seems interested in me. His staff can be rude but I go in there twice a year expecting nothing and they deliver. So they don't bother me I just try to be nice to them and they are always nice to me. This works for me

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Men And A Truck

Posted on: 11/9/2010

3rd time using them

I have used Two Men and a Truck 3 times now over the years. We hired them for small moves. I had them do a 3 hour move recently. We had a great move experience. Juan and Joe were great!! These guys really did a great job!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Daniels Floors, LLC

Posted on: 9/21/2010

Shopped around for 8 months for best deal

We had several floor refinishing companies out to the house to give us estimates. Prices were all over the board. Daniel Floors was the only one to continue to ask for our business and provided us the best price. They sanded and refinished our entire downstairs and did a great job. We love the new floors!!!!! Laura and the team were great especially while we tried to decide on the new floor stain. I highly recommend Daniels Floors!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crabtree, Stephen A DO

Posted on: 7/5/2010

Family had doctor in ER

He really did a great job with my family member!! Really has a good way with patience and very knowledgeable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Persimmon Creek Animal Hospital

Posted on: 3/26/2010

Awesome Vet

I have 3 large dogs and 2 cats. We have used 4 different vets in the area before finding Persimmon Creek. They are hands down the best. We always are treated well with our pups. I highly recommend them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

They did a great job

Had them out this week for first time. They arrived on time and were done in 45 minutes. I will use again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value