Mr30004
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/19/2013
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Electrical Pros Inc

Posted on: 12/17/2015

GUESS I WILL NEVER KNOW

Sorry to say I can't write much of a review, because they never came out. I had an appointment scheduled and the AFTERNOON BEFORE they call to say quote " we are too busy with other projects and can't come sorry" How ridiculous is that?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Snellville Animal Hospital

Posted on: 9/25/2015

THE REVIEWS ARE THE TRUTH

Absolutely wonderful Vet !! The reviews are dead on accurate, Dr. Craine is amazing and personable and the front desk staff are friendly and dependable (special shout to Shannon)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arrowhead Plumbing, LLC

Posted on: 5/18/2015

Don't Look Anywhere Else..

I called last minute with an emergency hot water heater request and even as a new customer I was treated with respect and taken care of promptly even though it was after hours. Furthermore the professionalism put forth by their employee Jose Bussot was above and beyond, because of him I am a customer for life. He was on time, caring and thorough, even though it was well past the end of his work day. To take matters even further he came out on Saturday (his day off !) when I ran into trouble getting the system back up and running. Again, I canít say enough about Jose or about the company as a whole thanks again!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allgood Plumbing, Electric & HVAC

Posted on: 2/6/2014

Good Service

Very respectful..no running around for appointments great customer service..Prices seemed a little high but hey what do I know!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Affordable Advantage Home Repair

Posted on: 2/6/2014

Only guy I will use from now on!!

I found Phillip here and gave him a call out the blue after I had been given a ridiculous quote from one of the "big names" He found a spot for me on the schedule and had his electrician install two outlets for me the same day! Needless to say he blew away the price I had been quoted and the service and quality was top notch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unique Academy

Posted on: 9/20/2013

Finally found a home!

We have tried numerous centers over the last couple of years (all the big names) I can honestly say Unique has made us extremely happy. They do a great job and are very attentive to our needs and our daughter's needs. The staff is wonderful, they truly go the extra mile. Our daughter has made tremendous progress since enrolling.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Milton Heating & Air LLC

Posted on: 6/19/2013

Worst service ever

The owner seems to be a great guy on the surface, but the service was beyond low grade. Missed appointments and when a technician did show he was disrespectful and uninterested at best! You try and give your business to local companies instead of going to the "big names" but sometimes they are the big names for a reason folks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value