FastRN
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/12/2013
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Shortys Pizza

Posted on: 7/13/2015

Great Pizza!

Can here with some friends for the first time and i have to say I was really impressed. The pizza was awesome and the service was good. The manager on duty, Shannon, was super attentive and great! Will definitely come back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

GRAYSON PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Posted on: 4/6/2015

Not coming back

Took my daughter here for her first dental appointment. I wanted her to find a good dental place that she could grow up with. Well, I wasn't too impressed by this place and I am not coming back. The hygienist was great. She was friendly and patient with my 3 year old. The x-ray tech was pleasant but I felt like she put a lot of force on my daughters jaw to try to keep her mouth closed during the x-ray. I've honestly never heard my daughter cry so hard. As for the dentist, she was nice but she seemed a little frustrated with my daughter because by then my daughter wasn't so cooperative. I would have liked to think that a pediatric dentist would have had more patience for kids. She seems very rushed, spent little time with us, didn't ask if I had questions really, and then refered us out for oral sedation. I felt like I was on an assembly line and that's just not what I'm looking for. I'm sure they do a good job but I want a more personal relationship with my daughter's dentist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kirkland's

Posted on: 11/20/2014

Love this store

Love this store! I come here all the time! The home accessories are fantastic! Plus, they have a no hassle return policy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Parker's on Ponce

Posted on: 8/3/2014

Great food and location

My husband and friends recently ate here. The location is great! We love Decatur. We had reservations so we were seated immediately. The server was attentative and on point. The food was really good as well. We had flank steak with the lobster mac and cheese. For an appetizer we had the goat cheese stuffed dates and they were good as well. My only complaint was the drinks. I hardly drink except when I go out. I like sweeter drinks. I asked for the most girlie drink on the menu and it was not girly at all. I tried my husbands and my friends drink as well and they were all extremely strong. If you like strong drinks then you're good but it just wasn't my thing. For dessert we had the bread pudding which was awesome! As far as price, it was moderately priced for a steak house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The King of Pops

Posted on: 7/31/2014

Awesome pops

I always grab one of these whenever I'm around a food truck park. It's a great dessert. The Thai tea pop and orange hibiscus along with the sea salt chocolate are some of my favs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kevin M. Lacour DDS

Posted on: 7/30/2014

Great dentist and staff

Started going here a year ago. The dentist and staff are great. They are very polite and friendly and answer all my questions. Would recommend this place to friends and family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zaman Pediatric Ctr

Posted on: 7/29/2014

My daughter's Pediatrican

Been coming here for almost 3 years now. My daughter has a primary here that we love but we have seen two other doctors in the practice and they were really good too. We just really enjoy our primary.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tuesday Morning

Posted on: 7/27/2014

Awesome Place

I love this place. It's like a small version of Home Goods. They have the cutest house stuff for great prices!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The best in the South

The best hospital for kids in the South. I wouldn't even think about taking my kids anywhere else. And not only am I a mom but I'm also a Nurse.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stand Up Guys Junk Removal

Posted on: 7/27/2014

Easy and nicely priced

After getting quotes to have some bushes removed in our yard my husband and I decided to do it ourselves because it was way too expensive. After removing all the bushes we had all this yard waste. We decided to rent a dumpster. Ordered it for the weekend. The guy came and dropped it off in the time frame I was given. Now my husband has spent all weekend filling it and then in a couple days they're going to pick it up. Saved us so much money!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value