GTMom2010
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/13/2005
Reviews 44
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 8

The Law Offices of Aaron N. Freedman

Posted on: 11/20/2014

Best Attorney in Buckhead/Atlanta

If you ever find yourself in the unfortunate situation to hire an attorney, Aaron Freedman is the person you should hire. He will put your mind at ease and give you the best possible results for your situation. He is very accessible and your case will mean something to him. He knows the right people and is well liked by his peers, which seems to be very important in the criminal justice system. I must have a guardian angel that directed me to Mr. Freedman. I recommend him without hesitation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Attorney Aaron Neil Freedman

Posted on: 11/20/2014

Best Defense Attorney In Atlanta

If you ever find yourself in the unfortunate situation to hire an attorney, Aaron Freedman is the person you should hire. He will put your mind at ease and give you the best possible results for your situation. He is very accessible and your case will mean something to him. He knows the right people and is well liked by his peers, which seems to be very important in the criminal justice system. I must have a guardian angel that directed me to Mr. Freedman. I recommend him without hesitation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precious Cargo Movers, LLC

Posted on: 7/12/2014

Reasonably Priced, Very Professional, On time

I had a great experience with Precious Cargo Movers. This was my first experience with a moving company. I called around and got several quotes and Precious Cargo was the best rate I received. This made me nervous, but I really did not want to do the move myself and the other places were not affordable. The crew showed up on time and were very happy to do anything I asked them. They were challenged moving furniture in 3 different locations. They had to walk hundreds of yards down corridors, move large pieces out of small spots, and go up 3 flights of stairs. They did all of this with a pleasant attitude. I would highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blue Helpdesk, LLC

Posted on: 4/19/2012

Did not get what I paid for

I went to them to remove a virus. Some aspects of the virus was gone so my computer was again operable. However, it was far from completely removed. I could not relinquish my computer again for a couple of weeks so they would not finish fixing it. I paid way too much at this place for the service I received. I would never go there again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

About Going Places

Posted on: 4/19/2012

Saved money and time using this travel agency

I usually just plan my vacations online and do not use a travel agent, however for a trip with a large group I wanted there to be no problems. I am so glad I did in this case because there were problems and when I called my travel agent they took care of everything. It saved me from having to get upset and ruining our vacation. I found this travel agency professional, very pleasant to work with, and there when I needed them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Ageless Center

Posted on: 3/2/2012

Long time customer lost

I have been a patient here for many years and sometimes when I get Botox here I get good results and then sometimes I literally get NO results. With that said, the last time I was here I received 50 units of botox and literally saw no difference. This is not the kind of place where you can complain with out getting a major atitude; no matter how nice you are about it. This is the last time I am going to take a chance on paying for nothing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Babcock Dermatology

Posted on: 3/2/2012

I am a self pay and she worked with me

Dr. Babcock is one of the best dermatologists I have ever been too. Things I like: 1. considerate that I did not have insurance. 2. Had good results. 3. Very easy to talk to. 4. Easy and free parking. Thinks I did not like: 1. Had to wait over an hour after my appointment time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lavish...by C. Davis Mobile Services

Posted on: 11/16/2010

Beautiful lashes, reasonably priced

I absolutely love my false eyelashes. I have been told they make me look ten years younger. Quala comes to your home and in less than an hour she will apply lashes that look absolutely natural but wonderfully thick and long. As you can see I review lots of businesses and always give my honest opinion and this is one business I am very happy to recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sky Wash Detail Lube

Posted on: 10/10/2010

Unfortunately, I did not read these reviews

Heed the warnings that other reviewers have placed on here. I wish I had read these reviews before I brought my car to this establishment. The positive reviews were most likely were written by the owner to combat all these negative reviews. This is the worst place I have ever done business with. Your car is much too expensive of an investment to trust to this business. I thought I was getting a deal paying $9 for this wash. It is the most costly mistake I have made in a long time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dillon Tracy DDS

Posted on: 9/28/2010

Great Doctor, Some of the staff not so good

Since it was my child who was getting his wisdom teeth out I would be especially critical. Dr. Dillon was excellent and I would highly recommend him. However, I did have a difficult time with some of his staff as far as insurance went. I finally found one of his staff members who took care of things in a prompt manner. The expertise of the doctor and his bedside manner were worth the hassle.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »