hottice2nicky
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/17/2005
Reviews 40
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

MCA's Tinting - Glass - Signs

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Pimp the car you have

I wanted a 5.0 tint on my windows and the shop kindly recommended the tint to be 2.0 level due to 5.0 being so dark that it was also illegal tint and only recommended for limo's. I would highly recommend their services. They are cheap and quick at what they do.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DIAMOND TOUCH DETAILING,LLC

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Nice

I think that this shop is great. Someone at a bar took their key and ran it all over my car. I brought my car to this shop and they buffed out and re did my entire car. It looked great afterwards. The price was amazing and so was the car. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reese's Laundry & Dry Cleaning

Posted on: 10/18/2005

The Best of the Best

They cleaned a suit that no one else could clean. I had this horrible, horrible spot and they actually got it out. I would recommend you bring your garmets or others to be dry cleaned here if you cannot stand your spot being noticable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Impressive Portraits

Posted on: 10/18/2005

GREAT WORK

I highly recommend Impressive Portraits to anyone that is looking for family photos. They do the best work and they even do air brushing. Nifty huh? The prices, backgrounds, positions, seasons, and others are all great. A must see.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Epic Tattoo & Body Piercing

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Painless piercing

I would highly recommend their service. The eyebow piercing that they do are clean and painless. I walked in wih no pain and walked out with no pain. I never had a problem with it yet. I had it for abouit three months now. It looks awesome. Look into getting your piercings don here if you would like.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paparazzi Hair

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Its ok if you would like a basic style.

I like th old fashioned fade trim on my men. My husband comes here to get it done. The military cut is attractive also. I would recommend them due to their prices and their expertise.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A-1 Tattooing

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Great details.

I recieved tattoo number two at this shop. It came out great and the cost was low. They use new needle that are packaged and used individually. Very steril. I would recommend their service, if you are thinking about getting a tattoo.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sophisticated Therapy

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Great acne treatments.

They have really good acne treatments. The prices are suprisingly cheap for the treatments. They actually work. The cleansers in the stores and the astrigents arent even compared to being as close to their treatments. I would highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kabloom

Posted on: 10/18/2005

My husband was happy w/ his delivery

I ordered a bouque to be delivered to my husband at his work. They delivered them to him without warning which made it very special. He was so happy with them due to the fact not many women send flowers to their men. I would recommend their services due to the fact of the good service and the low prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ink Wizard Tattoos. Inc.

Posted on: 10/18/2005

They did my first tattoo

I think that they did a good job. It has great detail. They do basic tattoos and a good jopb at it too. I would recommend their services. They are normal priced, just like other shops.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »