Kallio14
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/17/2005
Reviews 40
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Excellent Job

We had Wayman out to do some exterior work on our home. He did some carpentry and painting. The work was excellent quality, done in a very efficient manner and reasonably priced. In addition he suggested we pressure wash our house - and wow what a difference it made! I highly recommend Wayman and his crew.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 11/21/2005

Great service

This is where I opened my account. They were very friendly. I love thier location because it is in a Kroger. So I dont have to worry about a dark corner where I coudl get mugged.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dutch Cleaners

Posted on: 11/21/2005

A little pricey

They do a nice job, quickly on our clothes. They did one of our comforters and it came out looking brand new. Their hours make them very accessible also.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 11/21/2005

Dependable

They alwasy do a nice job. Very friendly and if I forget my coupon they give my the Manager's Coupon ($5 off). They always make sure things are vacuumed and looking good when I leave.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avril's Car Wash

Posted on: 11/21/2005

Leave my car looking shiny!

They always do a nice job on our car. They make sure it comes out clean and if it is still dirty (Say from a long road trip), they'll send it through again. I like coming here!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avrils Carwash & Detailing

Posted on: 11/21/2005

Always do a nice job

They always do a nice job on our car. They make sure it comes out clean and if it is still dirty (Say from a long road trip), they'll send it through again. I like coming here!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 11/21/2005

Quick for Lunch-time visit

I come to the ATM here at lunch. The line is never bad and it is easy to get in and out. Only negitive is you can't make a left hand turn out of parking lot.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mayors Jewelers

Posted on: 11/17/2005

Over priced and snobby

I took a ring in to be fixed. One of the prongs was bent. Their estimate took over a week! and then it was outragously price (over $100). I took it to Fast Fix It at Lenox mall and it was fixed in 30 minutes for $25!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Community Food Bank

Posted on: 11/17/2005

Great organization

I have enjoyed volunteering for them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piedmont Hospital

Posted on: 11/17/2005

ER has a long line

I went to the ER on a wednesday afternoon arond 3pm. We were not even seen until after 6:30pm. The staff wasnt that friendly. Once we were shown a room, it was another hour before we saw a nurse! But I hear their other services are great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »