2247431
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/18/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 8
SANDERS CONSTRUCTION AND HOME IMPROVEMENT posted on 7/4/2012
Very Good Work
I used Sanders Construction to repair a fence. Asked that they recommend the best options and was glad that the suggestion was not the most expensive option. Doug and his team were very pleasant to work with. The fence looks great and they cleaned up well after the work was done.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bath Restoration posted on 2/2/2009
Good Job.
I was not sure what to expect and had prayed the bath tub could be repaired! They did a great job! You cannot even tell they was a crack. Excellect work and nice people also.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Handyman Connection posted on 7/24/2008
Not a Good Experience
I called them because I had a long list of things I needed done. They were professional in setting up the appointment and confirming. Sent out someone that appeared to be very professional. Went over my long list of things. Said he would submit to the company to obtain quote and I never heard back from anyone!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




BruVik Home Services posted on 5/27/2008
Good Service
I made my selection based on reviews and BruVik was a good choice. Nice people. Did a good job with the window repairs (replaced broken glass and fixed a window that would not stay up).
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mainthia, Nandita MD posted on 9/2/2007
Great Doctor & Staff
Dr. Mainthia has been my doctor for years and she always does a great job. Her office is warm and friendly. They have concern for their patients. It appears to be more than just a job for them. Had to have surgery and after much examination and explanation I felt at ease with the procedure and her performing it. After everything was done she spent 15 - 20 minutes with my husband explaining what was done, how things would progress, and the next steps. She checked on my daily while at the hospital. Great job all around.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dave, Amita N MD posted on 9/2/2007
Could Do Better
Nice person but does not do a thorough job at examining the situation or explaining things.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Salzmann Diana Dr posted on 10/18/2005
Wonderful Service
I have not seen Dr. Salzmann in years but I went to her as a result of a car accident. I was having major pain in my neck and back. I didn't believe that she could provide any relief but went on the suggestion of my medical doctor. I was wrong. The service provided was wonderful and helped a great deal with the pain and getting things back to working as they should. She explains things well and does a great job of educating you on the process. Very nice person.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wachovia posted on 10/18/2005
Main Office Service
I cannot say anything negative about this brand. When I visit its clean and the service is acceptable. Depending on the time of day it can be very busy. Comments on the main office - Recently we had a problem with one of our many accounts with Wachovia and I was not happy with the actions they took or the service provided. I am in the process of looking for another facility that I may move my accounts to.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.