KudzuAttacks
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/26/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Anytime Mower Repair

Posted on: 9/27/2014

This is the way to go

My mower needed an overhaul. It had a gas leak and was difficult to start. And it was starting to act up and stall after running for a while. I liked that Erik had 1 price. I figured if I took it somewhere else I would end up paying more. Another bonus was that he came to my place to do the repairs. Now my mower is running well and the blade's never been sharper. Overall very convenient and a great value.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Perkins Tree Service

Posted on: 4/29/2012

Great service and great price

Charlie says he won't be out done and I believe it. He and his crew cleaned up our overgrown backyard. They removed 3 large dead trees and few other medium size ones. I looked at a couple other well-reviewed tree services. One did not show up to provide an estimate. The other service was about $400 higher and did not include one of the medium size trees that wasn't obvious until the day of service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aaron Plumbing, Heating and Air

Posted on: 5/6/2011

Responsive

Had a toilet leaking. Didn't have the time to do it myself. AP responded quickly. Chris was to my place and done before noon for a reasonable rate. Definitely recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gemco Appliance Repair

Posted on: 11/30/2010

Friendly & Quick

Same day response. Our 10 year old Kenmore washer would stop mid cycle. He found and fixed the problem in under an hour for a reasonable fee.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quality work - easy to work with

John provided a detailed quote for redoing my chimney siding. He called with updates during the job (and around the weather delays). His crew even fixed a small piece of rotting siding on another part of the house at no charge. I will be using IMS when I do the rest of the siding.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Porcelain Innovations, Inc.

Posted on: 3/12/2008

Excellent Work

Very knowledgeable about the process. Even made the recommendation that refinishing the tub be the last step in the remodeling process in case any other remodeling activity damaged the tub. Tub looks great; it made a difference in getting on offer on the house. Easy to work with. They do a great job in keeping the rest of the room clean in what sounds like a messy process. Would definitely recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lilburn Tire & Auto Service

Posted on: 4/30/2007

Consistently great service!

Lilburn Tire provides excellent no-nonsense service. No upsell that you get at the chains. Very reasonable prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark the Mover, Inc.

Posted on: 3/26/2007

Excellent Experience - Highly recommended

Great reviews from Kudzu, a co-worker, and the previous owner of the house we were moving into gave me a lot of confidence in this company. They did not let me down. Their recommendation of 5 movers and 2 trucks seemed like a bit much at first but I figured "get it over with quickly". Total move time was under 6 hours (and we have a lot of stuff) so I probably saved money over using fewer movers. I wish I had used their packers some rather than overwork friends and family getting ready. Definitely get the insurance - a few items didn't survive the move including a printer. The claim process was painless.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value