bigred
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/18/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Shallowford Animal Hospital

Posted on: 11/11/2005

great vet

I am very please with the services and care at Shallowford Animal Hospital. They always go out of their way to work us in when we need an appointment. I have a pet with some allergies and they have really worked with us to get our cat well and keep her healthy. Great, personal service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

IBM Southeast Credit Union

Posted on: 11/4/2005

Wonderful customer service

I have always received the best customer service at this credit union. We have been members here for over 20 years and would not think of banking any where else. It is a bit of a drive for me to do my banking....but well worth the drive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anderson Walter F MD

Posted on: 11/4/2005

THE BEST!!!!

Dr. Walter Anderson and is wife are two of the most wonderful doctors! I would highly recommend either one of them. They are kind, caring and compassionate and they go the extra mile to take excellent care of their patients!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anderson, Linda MD

Posted on: 11/4/2005

THE BEST!!!!

Dr. Linda Anderson and her husband are two of the most wonderful doctors! I would highly recommend either one of them. They are kind, caring and compassionate and they go the extra mile to take excellent care of their patients!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

For Eyes

Posted on: 11/4/2005

Economy eye wear - basics

I have had a couple pairs of glasses made here. The second time I had them made the employee doing the fitting was not very experienced and as a result my glasses were not to my satisfaction. I had a difficult time getting them to work with me on remaking the lenses. In the end they did give me new lenses, but it was a long drawn out process. I won't go back for my next pair!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Charles Fail Music Service

Posted on: 11/4/2005

Great instrument repair

I have taken several instruments here for repair. Each time I have taken an instrument here it has been given a thorough overhall and repairs were made in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a repair.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weil, Craig Evan MD

Posted on: 10/23/2005

Excellent care

We have been going to Drs. Weil and Hammesfar for over 10 years. We have always received excellent care here, no matter what the reason for our visit. Wait times are short, the care is excellent and we never have had to wait when we needed to schedule an appointment. Both doctors work equally well with children and adults. I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northside Orthodontics

Posted on: 10/23/2005

Excellent care!

The doctors Northside Orthodontics have taken excellent care of three of my children. They have worked me in when needed and been understanding of our crazy schedules. Everyone who works there has gone above and beyond to make sure that our experience there has been excellent. I couldn't ask for better treatment! I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Licata, Robert M MD

Posted on: 10/19/2005

Best pediatric practice

My family of four children have been going to Dr. Licata for the past 5 years. "Dr. Bob" is awesome. He and his staff are attentive and thorough. I have never had to wait for an appointment, they have always worked me in on the day my child has needed to be seen. His associates Dr. Pickholtz and Dr. Ani are equally as thorough and wonderful. They relate well to the children and spend time talking to them as well as me. Very rarely have I had to spend more than 10 minutes in the waiting room. The staff keeps the doctors on schedule and things running smoothly. I highly recommend Dr. Licata and his associates. They give the best customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value