Willowmagick
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/18/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Critters & Jitters Pet Sitting

Posted on: 1/22/2010

Dependable Dog Lover

We started using Jim in the Fall of 2009. When he came to meet us, he got down in the floor and played with our 2 miniature schnauzers and they loved it! He is never in a rush when he visits them, and usually stays a while to play and keep them company. You can tell that he's a true animal lover!! He's very dependable and affordable!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fine Shine Cleaning

Posted on: 9/16/2009

Great Cleaning Service... but don't email them!

Sintija with Fine Shine Cleaning is great! She is prompt and thorough, always doing a great job! However, call and don't email - because the email address no longer goes to her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weight Watchers

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Great program!

I lost my weight in 2004 and have been maintaining since then. This is a great program and the Kennesaw location has some great meeting leaders!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Curves For Women

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Love Curves!

I have been going to this Curves location for about 3 months and I love it! The staff is great, encouraging and fun! They always keep us motivated by having new contests and games. The music is great and the workout is quick and effective.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Move It!, Inc.

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Great program!

If you can't afford a personal trainer, but you want a GREAT workout - this is the place for you!!! The instructors are great (I especially like Cindy!) and the center is clean and nice. You'll get a good workout in record time. The classes are fun and the music kept me moving.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kramer, George A MD

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Great doctor!

I've only been to doctor Kramer once, but he was very nice and approachable. He has a great personality and I feel lucky to have found a cardiologist that I'm comfortable with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Porter, William E MD

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Good General Doctor

Dr. Porter is a good doctor and is very caring. He has a good manner and is very friendly and approachable. My only complaint is that he is very busy and it's harder to get an appointment with him than it was in the past.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Himot, Edward D MD

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Wonderful Doctor!!!

I ended up with Dr. Himot by the luck of the draw. He was assigned to me while I was a patient at Kennestone Hospital. He has a great personality and is very caring. He takes time with me and makes sure that all my questions are answered. I wish all doctors had his bedside manner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Elon Salon

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Average Salon

This is a nice salon with a great atmosphere. The massage therapist and manicurists are top notch. My only complaint is that the hairstylists are not always up to par. I had my hair colored there a few months ago and it was over processed and some of my hair broke off as a result. I may give them another chance, as this is the first bad experience I've had there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

First Cherokee State Bank

Posted on: 10/18/2005

Great hometown bank

I opened an account with this bank when I moved to Georgia over 7 years ago - on the advice of a coworker. The bank has been great! They have free checking (that is really free) with online banking. The tellers and customer service reps are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this bank!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value