jessaleigh
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/28/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Chem-Pro Carpet Cleaning, Inc.

Posted on: 7/30/2009

Wonderful Eperience, I Highly Recommend

Frank answered right away when I initially called for a quote. He came out the very next day and cleaned my carpets! The price was perfect, the customer service was perfect, they were right on time exactly when they said they would be. They were respectful of my home and things and did a great job getting some ugly old stains out of my carpets. After the work was completed, I had a nice conversation with Frank and his son. This is a very nice family-run business and I will DEFNINITELY call them again when I need a cleanning! I can't say enough good things about this service! I highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Collier Hills Dental

Posted on: 1/28/2009

Good doctor and hygeinists...but...

Good service, but they are a little overpriced on some things...I will continue to use this service for our family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Figo Pasta

Posted on: 11/3/2008

We are devoted regulars...

at Figo. We love the place. The bread they start you with is awesome and then I always get the arugula salad, which is so good, especially with the salmon added. A good place for friends, a date, or family night. Another nugget of goodness for the west side!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mediterranean Grill

Posted on: 8/6/2008

Excellent food, great prices, wonderful staff.

I used Mediterranean Grill to cater a party of 75+ people. The food was incredibly delicious. The lamb, the veggies, the hummus, tabouli, shish kabobs, everything! They were right on time, very polite, helped me carry the food down a flight of stairs to the kitchen, gave easy instructions for how to heat up the food when ready, etc. The cost was about $500 for everything, and there was about 6 plates worth of food leftover, not bad! (no lamb made it to the leftovers, sadly for our dog). I would hire them again in a heartbeat and I recommend them to anyone who loves Mediterranean food. Oh, and it's a great choice if you have vegetarian or vegan friends as there are many choices for them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Posted on: 8/6/2008

Some nice staff, everything else is so-so.

I have rented twice so far from this Enterprise location and my experiences were ok. One associate, Joel, is very nice and makes up for the others' seemingly endless apathy. The first car I rented smelled weird but was otherwise hassle free. The second time I asked to be picked up and they put me off for 4 hours promising to call back and never called. I finally had to be firm and insist that someone come get me and finally they did, but it was a little ridiculous. (the female secretary apparently was not passing any of my messages along...sheesh) Joel helped me out this time and was wonderful to deal with and even upgraded me when the car I had reserved was no longer available. I will probably use this company again in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Top Quality Clean, Inc.

Posted on: 7/1/2008

Very responsive

I hired Top Quality to clean my house and the first time they came out they did a great job. The second time however there were some problems and I called the office to complain. They were SO COOL about it, they apologized and offered to have the next cleaning be free and to be a "re-cleaning". They were true to their word and came out to do the re-cleaning. This time they did a great job and I was really pleased. I have them on my calendar for another cleaning in 2 weeks. If it's good then they'll be my regular crew. Thanks for the great job guys!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

European Motor Cars Buckhead

Posted on: 5/21/2008

These guys are great!

I brought my Jetta in to have the timing belt replaced. The mechanic who worked on my car, Dave, was just fabulous! He took the time to really check if everything was ok. I had to come back because the check engine light came on and Dave did a great job fixing the problem (I guess the timing belt stretches a little and this throws off the computer, or something like that...) while I went for lunch! Both Dave and Stephen were very nice and professional. The shop was clean (for a shop) and organized. I will definitely go back if my car needs more work (hopefully not for another 60k miles!).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value