cdcart
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/19/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared)

Posted on: 11/7/2013

Kept me out of a money pit

We just had an inspection using HomeSafe as opposed to the inspector our agent referred us to (always choose your own.) Bruce came out and did a thorough job and best of all he took the time to walk me and my family through each step. He found many things that added up convinced me I was about to make a huge mistake. The report he wrote was very informative and helped us bargain with the seller. We did not buy that townhouse, so I will be calling HomeSafe and Bruce back tomorrow to setup another inspections on a new house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vicki Smith, LPC

Posted on: 8/13/2013

Long time issues defeated!

Vicki made me feel confortable enough to discuss things I have held in my whole life. She allowed me to see myself in a more positive way and gave me some real answers to issues that seemed to not have any. She is engaging and probably the first time I felt that a therapist took the time to dig and try to understand how I felt about myself. I never felt like she gave me text book answers or said what I wanted to hear. She delivered guidance professionally, but in a personable way. The hardest part was ending treatment, because she was such a great person with whom to spend an hour.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stump Grinder Company, LLC

Posted on: 4/19/2013

Best Customer Service

Kevin is amazing. He got to me the very next day and did the job quickly and thoroughly. He is also great to talk to! This sort of customer service rarely happens these days.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sharper Edge Tree Care

Posted on: 6/23/2011

Five Stars not Enough!

I called this morning at around 8 and in three hours not only did I have a quote, but they had the tree that fell in my backyard completely gone! Other tree services I called gave me at least a week before a quote could be given. Alex and his crew did a great and quick job. The cleanup was perfect as well. Will call again in the winter for some pruning!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantis Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 11/23/2008

Sleeping better after repipe!

Best price I found and the service was better than I could ever have expected. Shelby and his team were professional and FUN! Yes I said fun. They actually got my entire re-pipe done in ONE DAY! Shelby went above and beyond on a couple of occasions during the process and that is why Atlantis will be my plumber on all future projects.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Indian Trail Animal Hospital

Posted on: 11/23/2008

Best in the Area

Been taking my two kitties here for years. They were very compassionate and helpful when we recently had to send one of my cats to kitty heaven. Prices are great the service is always above average!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

JET Window & Pressure Cleaning

Posted on: 5/16/2008

Perfect experience!

Came on time and were quick and thorough. I would definitely use again! They pressure-washed my townhouse and back patio.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ridgeway Mechanical

Posted on: 6/26/2007

Great Experience - Friendly, Quick, and Fair!

Mike did great work for me and charged a great price. He was friendly and very good at his work. I will definitely use Ridgeway for my poly-blue re-pipe in the next few months.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value