Holler2004
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Hennessey Jaguar

Posted on: 10/13/2005

Service Dept.

Happy with their service department. You do have to make an appointment but to me that is better than 5 hours waiting. Fortunately I do have other vehicles so leaving it for servicing is not a huge problem for me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Average

What can I say? They are average.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Galaxsea Cruises

Posted on: 10/13/2005

Great place!

Thank You Galaxsea! My first cruise was fantastic, stress free and no problems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Clips

Posted on: 10/13/2005

Not bad

If you hit them when they are not busy and you can just walk in and get you hair cut, they are pretty good. They do get busy at times and I'm not much on waiting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Professional

People there are nice. Other than trying to find a parking spot, it is convenient to anyone who works in/around downtown Decatur.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 10/13/2005

Better than most

While I do most of my banking online with them, I do occassionally have an opportunity to visit inside. They are very courteous and call you by name (which happens to be on your deposit slip).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ROCKDALE MEDICAL CENTER INC

Posted on: 10/13/2005

Professional

Very good. Takes time to explain everything. Nice & caring people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Schell Heating & AC

Posted on: 10/13/2005

Great

These people are good. They always call me for maintenance, which is great as I would forget. The service guys are nice, they even take their shoes off at the door. Would definitely recommed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 4/22/2005

Nice Place

I have visited them 2 times, I felt comfortable and had a enjoyable time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Travis Salon & Day Spa

Posted on: 4/22/2005

Good place for all your needs

Very good place, people are friendly, a little overpriced.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value