Holler2004
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 18
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 18
Hennessey Jaguar posted on 10/13/2005
Service Dept.
Happy with their service department. You do have to make an appointment but to me that is better than 5 hours waiting. Fortunately I do have other vehicles so leaving it for servicing is not a huge problem for me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Newton Federal Savings & Loan Association posted on 10/13/2005
Average
What can I say? They are average.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Galaxsea Cruises posted on 10/13/2005
Great place!
Thank You Galaxsea! My first cruise was fantastic, stress free and no problems.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Great Clips posted on 10/13/2005
Not bad
If you hit them when they are not busy and you can just walk in and get you hair cut, they are pretty good. They do get busy at times and I'm not much on waiting.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Associated & Federal Employees Credit Union posted on 10/13/2005
Professional
People there are nice. Other than trying to find a parking spot, it is convenient to anyone who works in/around downtown Decatur.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bank of America posted on 10/13/2005
Better than most
While I do most of my banking online with them, I do occassionally have an opportunity to visit inside. They are very courteous and call you by name (which happens to be on your deposit slip).
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




ROCKDALE MEDICAL CENTER INC posted on 10/13/2005
Professional
Very good. Takes time to explain everything. Nice & caring people.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Schell Heating & AC posted on 10/13/2005
Great
These people are good. They always call me for maintenance, which is great as I would forget. The service guys are nice, they even take their shoes off at the door. Would definitely recommed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Spa Sydell posted on 4/22/2005
Nice Place
I have visited them 2 times, I felt comfortable and had a enjoyable time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Travis Salon & Day Spa posted on 4/22/2005
Good place for all your needs
Very good place, people are friendly, a little overpriced.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 18

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.