karen408
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/20/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Salon 124

Posted on: 5/18/2011

A Great Cut Makes All The Difference

Myke's been cutting my hair for 5 years and I have actually had strangers ask me where I get it done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Joseph Michael Salon & Day Spa

Posted on: 10/26/2005

Very consultative on hair

I've had 3 different stylists since I've been going to Joseph Michael and have been impressed with all three. Each stylist has asked what I wanted to accomplish with my hair and given me their input on my best options.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 10/26/2005

Professional every time

I've been coming here for 3 years and have always been happy. Very professional and usually very fast- I can be in & out and back during my lunch hour.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 10/20/2005

Elena does a great brow wax

I always request an appointment with Elena for my brow wax. She is on time and has me in & out with no problems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brite Smile Inc

Posted on: 10/20/2005

Could see the difference

My teeth were 4 shades whiter after the treatment; I could see them on the pictures they give you but couldn't tell a big difference in real life. I prefer the bleach pens you can buy from them; you can touch up any time you need and I can always tell the difference after using it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bulldog Movers, Inc.

Posted on: 10/20/2005

Still happy after 3 different moves with Bulldog

A friend referred me to Bulldog and I've used them for 3 different residential moves. The crews have always been on time, didn't play around and worked to get the job done. No damage with any of the moves. I will continue to use them and recommend to others.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Caring and professional

The staff here really seems to care and offer the best recommendations on how to get the most out of your therapy. Gave me exercises to relieve pain caused by repetitive motion and that continues to work to this day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

NTB National Tire & Battery

Posted on: 10/20/2005

Never been disappointed

I've used NTB on Jimmy Carter Blvd for over 10 years, for both business and personal vehicles and have never been disappointed in their service and professionalism. On several occasions I've brought a vehicle to them with a suspicion about the problem, and they were able to diagnose and fix a lesser problem correctly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value