gareviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/29/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Alan Cox Automotive

Posted on: 9/29/2009

THE place for Hondas

As a two Honda car household, we love Alan Cox. They are super friendly and I feel like I can trust them because a woman owns the shop. I was so happy last time I took my car in for brakes because they have wireless internet in their waiting area and I was able to get a lot of work done in the short time I had to wait!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Options Salon

Posted on: 9/29/2009

Great little hair salon!

Lisa Martin has been doing my haircuts and highlights for the last several years and I love her! She always listens to my ideas and I appreciate her laid back personality. This shop is not pretentous like a lot of other salons, but you get a top notch service at a great price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nava Sen Spa

Posted on: 7/30/2009

Wonderful East Cobb hidden gem!

I recently went to this spa and got a facial, massage and reflexology from Kerry. The spa is beautiful, tranquil and clean. Kerry was extremely professional, caring and knowledgeable. I had back surgery last year and was having some residual pain, which was ELIMINATED by the end of my session - a miracle to me! I felt very comfortable with her and her knowledge of my spine, muscles and ligaments. And, she did an outstanding job. I will definitely be going back (no pun intended)! Give her a try - you won't be dissapointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zone Home Solutions

Posted on: 4/5/2009

Great company!

We just started service and so far everything has been excellent. Cliff, our Tech, was very thorough and professional. We are looking forward to a great relationship with Chemical Technologies!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta TV Repair

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Unbelievable!

Can this guy be for real? He just told me how to fix my own TV for free right over the phone! You hardly ever run into this nice of a service person who obviously likes his job and respects his customers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unbelievable dentist!

Dr. Patel and staff have an amazing dental office. I am always so impressed with how up-to-date their technology is, how friendly everyone is and how relaxing of an environment the office is. Their service is top-notch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piedmont Hospital

Posted on: 11/16/2007

Piedmont is the BEST

Simply put, Piedmont is the "Ritz Carlton" of hospitals in Atlanta. Exceptional care and service. I had two babies there, including one preemie in the NICU. Staff is amazing, food is unbelievable and care is top-notch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Play - An Activity Center for Kids

Posted on: 11/16/2007

Great value!

The Playroom is an exceptional value and offers many different types of physical activies for your children. They also have drop off care and childrens' night out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value