gretchenchilds
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/20/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Smoke Rise Golf & Country Club

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Great Reception Site

We had a wonderful reception at the Country Club. The staff was very helpful. We ran out of food half way threw the buffet because 50 more people came that didn't respond. The staff kept making food till everyone was full and happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tucker Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Best In Town

I got married in 1999 and Richard helped pick out the best flowers! My wedding was beautiful thanks to Tucker Flower shop!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rudderman, Randal H MD

Posted on: 12/2/2005

Best In Town

Dr. Rudderman is a warm and compationate doctor. he takes the time to listen to what you want. His staff is TOP NOTCH! Everyone makes you feel comfortable and important! I would recommend him TO EVERYONE I KNOW!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Breda Pest Management

Posted on: 10/31/2005

great pest control

they do a wonderful job with pest around our house. they come quarterly and we are very happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chambrell At Roswell Inc

Posted on: 10/31/2005

great home

my grandmother lived there in a 2 bedroom apartment. she went to plays, had lots of friends. it was a wonderful place for people who are still active but can have friends and activities right there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brand Banking Company

Posted on: 10/31/2005

Best Small Town Bank

This bank is so wonderful because they know you when you come in. your not just a number. I like that the same people have worked there for 20-30 years and they know me after a few visits to the bank!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Guest List

Posted on: 10/31/2005

Best In Town

This company goes above and beyond to make sure your invitations are perfect and beautiful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maternal Gynerations P C

Posted on: 10/31/2005

Dr. Wiist is THE BEST

Dr. Wiist delivered both of my children. He was so wonderful before and during. A Very gentle man. He kept me calm when the cord was around my sons neck and didn't let me get upset. he explains everything so you are comfortable. i recomend him to EVERYONE I know!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value