whatablast
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/22/2005
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

B & H Wrecker Service & Bdy Sp

Posted on: 10/22/2005

mixed on experiences

we have used these people on several occasions over the years and have had different experiences each time. several times the driver and dispatcher disagreed on the price for the tow. although straightened out, it would have been better business if we had not felt the driver was trying to pocket monies over and above the quoted price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark C Hanson MD

Posted on: 10/22/2005

caring and professional

Mark Hanson is a caring and dedicated professional who makes his patients feel as if they are his only concern. his specialty; thorough and complete heart care, very important for those of us with heart related illnesses.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Donerlson McCullough Dental Center

Posted on: 10/22/2005

awesome dental center

i have been seeing Dr.McCullough since she opened her practice in Morrow, and can honestly say that anyone wishing for professional and courteous painless dentistry, this is the place. great dentists and an awesome support staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sun America Mortgage Corp

Posted on: 10/22/2005

do you need a mortgage?

our experience; our file sat on some desk, some where, apparently buried, but certainly not handeled when we needed it handeled.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Volmaz

Posted on: 10/22/2005

good mechanics/ friendly staff

these guys are good at what they do, and they only do what they need to do to make the repair. this is something we appreciate as others we have used for service have added things to the bill.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Posted on: 10/22/2005

good people

this is one of our favorite places to rent a car. the staff is pleasant and professional. once you're in the system, renting becomes hassle free.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ginn Motor Company

Posted on: 10/22/2005

not a bad place?

if you don't care about getting ripped off this might be your kind of place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Henry Medical Center

Posted on: 10/22/2005

good enough?

after arriving at the ER very early one morning, and after watching the clerk roll around her tiny office as she filled out forms, making 30/40/50 copies of each, i thought i had come to the wrong place; but after she finished filling out, copying and filing the 40/50 forms, she did manage to get me checked in. since paperwork takes presidence over patient care and pain management, i would mosy likely go somewhere else next time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

South Fulton Medical Center

Posted on: 10/22/2005

best emergency room experience

i found myself bent in half with mid body pain when i experienced my second bout with a kidney stone. i was in an area i knew very little about. thank goodness my friend did and knew about South Fulton Med Ctr. the emergency room staff and attending physician were on top of their game and handled my situation professionally and kindly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ROCKDALE MEDICAL CENTER INC

Posted on: 10/22/2005

go somewhere else

after waiting for over 6 hours to be seen in the emergency room after a serious accident, the attending physician requested xrays of the wrong arm and the wrong leg; well at least they weren't broken; the other ones were!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »