furgalspender
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/22/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Accu Care

Posted on: 2/9/2006

Wonderful Company

Wonderful Company to deal with. Came out quick & on time. Explained what they were going to do & completed it @ a resonable price. Also gave estimate to clean the whole house, while out repairing carpet. Would diffiantly use again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dragon 168

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Quick & Easy

Great place to get a quick bit to eat & take home. Call ahead service. Give them 10-15 mintues & they will have it ready for you buy the time you get there

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Nopal Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Best in Town

Great little place to grab a bit to eat. Quick & courties staff. Great group of people. Really good food!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quicky Auto Lube & Service

Posted on: 10/22/2005

Very impressive

I was very impressed with how fast and professional they were in chaning the oil in my truck. Walk ins welcom, technician worked hard to get wanted I wanted down quickly, well priced & back on the road in a timely manner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carithers Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 10/22/2005

Everything I wanted

Professional courteous service. You describe the kind of arrangement you want and it is always better than what you expect. Delivery always on time.They produce beautiful boquets. They never disappoint. They are very creative and the service is awesome. Highly recommended.They are professional, provide quality service and great suggestions. They also have your previous shipping/payment method on file so ordering is fast and easy. I placed a last minute floral order that needed to be rush delivered - and Carithers handled everything perfectly. They saved the day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Natural Body Spa & Shoppe

Posted on: 10/22/2005

How Wonderful

This quaint spa location has everything you could ask for. The service is excellent & the Staff is top notch. They know how to take care of you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dependable Repair Services

Posted on: 10/22/2005

Best in Town

Dependable Service is the Best Applicance Repair Company that I have found. Not only are they "Dependable", they also made sure that I was taken care of. I was able to have my Refrigerator Repaired & my HVAC checked out in the same visit. The Office Staff took their time to understand my problem & needs for service. Then technician that came out to my house continued that same respect in my home. Dependable is deffiantly a name that I trust.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value