Jaxon1127
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2007
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Original Lindo Michoacan

Posted on: 4/26/2008

Once a week

We go here about once a week and this food, service and price amazing. This is one of the best mexican restaurants in town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

T.C.'s Rib Crib

Posted on: 4/26/2008

This was ok

I'm from the south so "I know ribs" This was so so. I have heard great reviews and was really excited only to be let down.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Magura Pizzeria

Posted on: 1/19/2008

= to Metro

This is a great deal. I think a large 2 topping was $10.13 Service was Ten minutes for a call in and the taste was fantastic AAAA+++++

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Maple Tree

Posted on: 11/11/2007

Breakfast was great

This place had wonderful food the maple syrup was outa of this world and the price well 2 people less than $20 you don't find that in Las Vegas

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dragonfly

Posted on: 11/11/2007

Sushi is AWSOME

WE eat here 1-2 times a week and it's always superb

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Robin

Posted on: 8/4/2007

burger's and drinks are fantastic

gourmet burgers and really good strawberry lemonade

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bass Pro Shops

Posted on: 8/4/2007

Great store

If you wanna kill a couple 3 hours go here reasonable prices too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hard Rock Cafe

Posted on: 8/4/2007

prices are a bit hi but food is great

service here is AAAAAA+++++++

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Steiner's-A Nevada Style Pub

Posted on: 8/4/2007

wonderful food

used to be better but still really above average

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tint Devils

Posted on: 8/4/2007

Good Job and Decent price

I have used them on all my vehicles. (3) the first 2 were execelent the last one was a little shaby but still far better than average

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »