kudzu71
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/23/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

great service and good value

I've used Casteel for my bi-annual service of my hvac units for 3 years. I've been very happy with their service and cost. I plan on using them in the future. EAB 70966

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lonadier's Mobile Detailing

Posted on: 7/25/2011

Amazing job,... truly "like new"

We bought a new car and decided to have our 11 year old Nissan Maxima detailed so we could put it up for sale by owner. David did such a wonderful job that my husband actually said "If we would have got the car detailed first, I probably wouldn't have wanted to get a new car." You won't be disappointed by David's job on your car!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Decks and More Inc

Posted on: 1/14/2010

Very happy

Frank came in with a very competitive quote on a deck and 4seasons room repair. His teams workmanship and attention to detail was very impressive. Usually we are DIY'ers but this job was a little over our heads - we are very happy we hired Decks and More to complete this job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Perfect Pear Catering Co

Posted on: 7/14/2009

Great food

We did a destination wedding in St Augustine FL. We found Rachel online, we were the most comfortable with her quote and her menu options. Everyone loved the food. The caprese (bread) salad, cevache shrimp, chicken salad and chicken skewers were all amazing! I'd recommend her in a heart beat!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Highly recommended

Air Repair replaced my furnace through my home warranty. This is the best service company that the home warranty company has sent out for any of the claims. Chip was very knowledgeable and customer focused. I would call them for repair services after my home warranty expires.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Felipe Vela Roofing

Posted on: 3/19/2008

Excellent job

Great crew, excellent work, perfect clean up! Roof looks amazing!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Prime Collision Repair

Posted on: 2/28/2008

Great repair

My car was involved in a rear-end accident. Prime Collision made the repairs quickly and my rear bumper looks great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All About Plumbing and septic

Posted on: 9/8/2007

Completely happy customer!

I had 5 estimates done last week to replace my main water line from the meter to the house. All About Plumbing was very competitive with pricing. Scott was so knowledgable about the type of pipes available and what would work best for me. The job took a little longer than we thought because of some large tree roots in the way, but they were completely fair with pricing even though they spent an extra half a day completing the job. You'll know right from the minute that you get an estimate from them that they are good people and trustworthy. I am completely happy and would recommend them to anyone! Thanks again, Scott and Ken - GREAT JOB!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ingrid's Skin and Body Care

Posted on: 8/30/2007

Ingrid's a gem

So sweet and really takes her time on facials... be going to her for years... you won't be disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tgr Construction

Posted on: 8/30/2007

Great service

I had them out to inspect and clean my septic tank... on time and very nice, good price too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value