ugakd2001
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/25/2005
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Legacy Granite Countertops Inc.

Posted on: 10/2/2014

Perfect Seams

I was impressed with the overall installation job, but what I was most impressed with was the extra step the installers took to sprinkle granite dust from our slab in the seam to make it almost invisible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Washer Repair Service

Posted on: 2/15/2013

Most Dishonest Contractor I've Ever Met

This is not a contractor. This is a contractor booking service. You call them and they call a contractor they have "pre-screened" and they add a fee. The contractor who comes out can charge you anything they want. Mine charged me $100 per hour to not fix my dishwasher. Total bill = $200. Total repairs = 0. DO NOT CALL THESE PEOPLE. RIP OFF!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dunwoody Dental Spa

Posted on: 3/23/2011

Stay Away

Man, I wish I had read these reviews before I went. They'll upsell you on every possible procedure, screw up the billing, hunt you down for money you've already paid, and at the end of it all your mouth will be in worse shape than it began. Seriously, don't be tempted. STAY AWAY!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dunwoodys Choice Heating & A/C

Posted on: 3/23/2011

Wouldn't Use Anyone Else

I own a bunch of real estate which means I get to use contractors a lot. It's exceptionally difficult to find someone who is as consistently superior to their competition as Cecil and his crew. They're not going to sell you a new unit if you don't need one. If you do need one they'll get it done at the most competitive cost around. They're ethical and extremely knowledgeable. I've used them since 2004 and every time I call someone else to spot check what Cecil or his guys are telling me regarding needs and cost I find that they're spot on. His crew is also especially kind to my wife which is a big plus.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mr. Mobile Auto Detailing

Posted on: 3/23/2011

Too Much Money for OK work

I had a Groupon for an auto detail. It was probably due to the Groupon business volume, but I had to schedule 2 months out and communication with the scheduler in the office was sporadic and a little weird. I have a mid-size sedan and it gets detailed once a year. The detail from this shop consists of two guys spending one hour wiping down your car. It looked pretty good when they were finished, but not great. I'm used to the shop near my office that will have one guy spend a full day pampering your car for the same cost as Mr Mobile's Groupon rate. At Mr Mobile's full cost I would say it's not a good value.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dental One Associates

Posted on: 10/7/2010

Uneccesary Work & an Administrative Nightmare

First of all they do work that doesn't really need to be done just to run up your tab. I think that's pretty well documented in other reviews. What's not highlighted as well is the administrative part of their practice. It's AWFUL! They have double booked my appointment time, failed to follow up on phone calls, told me they've sent emails when they haven't, and now they are sending me additional invoices because they say my insurance won't pay. I called my insurance company and there's no record of a claim being filed or of their office calling in to check on the status of a claim. These guys are a nightmare to deal with. Stay Away!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nighbert & Dipetrillo Agency

Posted on: 10/25/2005

An insurance agent who will take some time

I do a lot of different things with my businesses and I own a lot of stuff. I need an agent who will take some time to sit down and understand my businesses and look at everything I own personally. That's what John DiPetrillo did for me. He takes time to understand what you need and he cares about what he does.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aarons Grant & Habif LLC

Posted on: 10/25/2005

If you can do it, they can file it.

I'm into a lot of different things using many different entities. AGH keeps it all straight. Their service is professional. They have a network of professionals around them to help with things like legal issues as well. If you can do it, they can figure out the filings and get them done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CENTURY 21 Johnson Realty

Posted on: 10/25/2005

Linda Ryan is the Best

When it comes to property on Lanier, you'll be hard pressed to find a better sales agent than Linda. She's smart as a whip and she will follow up on everything. She's a terrific seller's agent and she's even helped a firend of mine buy two homes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Novare Group

Posted on: 10/25/2005

These guys know what they're doing

If you're looking for property in the city of Atlanta, Novare is on the hottest projects in town. Their projects are of great quality and the price is reasonable. The features included in their properties are really sweet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value