jmtitak
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/05/2007
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

PUB 71

Posted on: 10/3/2007

Super Nice People

Everyone here is very friendly, but not intrusive. The food is consistently good and enjoyable. Their burgers and salads are delicious.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sandy Springs Office Supply

Posted on: 7/25/2007

Great for Business

This company always gets our needed supplies out to us within the next business day. Sam is super helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Whole Foods Market

Posted on: 7/23/2007

A delight to behold

This store is great! They carry many gluten free items and thier cheese selection is always varied.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frontera Grill

Posted on: 7/23/2007

Pretty Good

The food is better than your standard Mexican restaurant (probably because it's a chain and the food has to be consistant). The atmosphereis fun. The only bad thing is that my family is addicted to it so it gets old after a while.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petals A Florist

Posted on: 6/25/2007

Simply the Best

Try Petals in the Atlanta area if you need a great florist... they listen and deliver the perfect flowers. I used them for my wedding and for special deliveries too! Tim is the greatest.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paper Affair V Inc

Posted on: 6/25/2007

Wonderful Staff

Everybody that works here is helpful, friendly, and full of great ideas! Their products are always of great quality too. They are also quick on the turn around once you order to get the item printed and ready for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

7 Stages

Posted on: 6/20/2007

Wow.

Del Hamilton, Dirctor/actor/etc, taught at GA State for one semester. At first I was a little apprehensive on modern theater, but he opened my eyes. He's simply brilliant. The work they do at 7 Stages really makes your brain work. You won't find fluff stuff like Hairspray here. Thank God. The first show I saw there was "Waiting for Godot." I've seen a few performances of it since, but this was the best one by far. Go there tonight for something amazing!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carter & Barnes Hair Artisans

Posted on: 6/20/2007

Horrible

Don't waste your time here. They are a huge store attempting to be a boutique. Thier only concern is keeping you as a regular. The cut I recieved was cheaper than the place I usually go to and I could see why. It almost had style but great clips would have done the same for $13. The color was great at first, but I'm blonde and the highlights that he used turned brassy becuase they were too light. He obviously doesn't know too much about chemistry and reactions. Which was proven when I asked where he went to school. He DIDN'T go to school. It was just something he picked during college to pay the bills. Not impressed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckhead Alterations & Reweaving

Posted on: 6/20/2007

Super Great

I used this shop to alter my wedding gown. They had to take it in a lot since I lost weight before the wedding and they had to take it up because I'm not tall (they did it with out showing ahem line at all). They did it all perfectly. You can't even tell the dress used to be larger and longer, which is how it should turn out with a good alteration! They also did a great job at steaming the gown. All around, this place is the best I have ever been. There were also plenty of people who would come in for regular alterations on clothes and they all turned out well too since most were repeat customers or referrals!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Baker's Man Inc.

Posted on: 6/20/2007

The Best

Mark made our Bridal and Groom's cake for our wedding. Both of them were beyond delicious. Each of the cakes had special fillings and decorations. This man can do anything and it came out perfectly. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone that wants the best service and product. Mark is also a great guy and fun to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »