movinginatlanta
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/06/2007
Reviews 6
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Building Knowledge LLC

Posted on: 3/12/2013

Extensive pre-dry wall inspection - A+

Greg, performed a pre dry wall inspection at our new build in December 2012. He was on time, very detailed orientated and explained what he was doing, why and any impact. We have owned homes before so I liked his approach to rate severity of his findings and explain must dos vs nice to haves. Highly recommend...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

911 Lawn Services

Posted on: 6/11/2011

Poor Communication...

Lawn 911 came to my house about a month ago to complete a large landscaping project (mulch, plantings, etc). I had communicated to Moses (at the time of quote) that where i wanted the 100 bags of mulch placed and what work needed to be done. Moses did NOT communicated any of this to his team. Therefore, the team put mulch in places that I did not want it, and as a result some of the front garden does not have enough (and several weeds are already up). In addition, I had to spend a lot of time with the team to show them what work needed to be done. Thankfully, I was home to walk them through this, otherwise I would have been severely disappointed. As a result of this poor commuinication, I have had to mulch my front garden on my own again and have had to deal with lots of weeds, which the mulch and weeding should have resolved.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lonadier's Mobile Detailing

Posted on: 3/13/2011

Great job on my previously dull black Murano

I had asked David to come and provide a quote for my very dull looking Nissan Murano. The black paint had suffered overspray, sap, lack of waxing for over 2 years and a few scratches. In 4 hours David turned the car from am awful dull grey, the black was that dull lol to better than when we first bought it. Awesome awesome job...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quick, Methodical and Professional

Marcus and his co-worker came to install my 50" Plasma over the fireplace; they hid all the wires (six runs) and mounted the TV. Great job. All done in 2 hr and 15 mins. GREAT JOB - far better than the last firm that did my condo.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unlockit Locksmith & Security

Posted on: 4/11/2007

Great service

Great service for changing my locks. Would recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

1866U-MOVING

Posted on: 4/6/2007

Great Move

Chad and Quante helped us with our Atlanta move, and they did a fantastic job. They worked efficiently, turned up on time, and handled our furniture delicately. After all the horror stories I had been told about movers, I was relieved to find one that did such a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value