princesscari
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/27/2005
Reviews 111
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Banfield-The Pet Hospital

Posted on: 12/14/2008

convienent location and office hours

great staff, the insurance plans are good, sometimes we have to wait a long time to get into a exam room even when we have a appointment but otherwise nice office

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Children's Dentistry of Camp Creek

Posted on: 12/12/2008

trusted childrens dentist

very kid friendly, pretty fast and efficent, very kind staff and the dentist is experienced and gentle. my daughter is 3 and has had a good experience there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Loca Luna

Posted on: 11/4/2008

great place for a party

went on a fri nite for a friends birthday and had a great time. service wasn't great and the food is a tad over priced, great location and live entertainment. very festive and fun

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cantina La Casita

Posted on: 11/4/2008

hot good food

many different veggie options. good salsa but u have to pay $2 to even get the chips and salsa. good drinks! family friendly but hip and fun. great prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Graveyard Tavern

Posted on: 11/4/2008

hip hang out

good food but mostly the cool kids go here for drinks and to listen to dance music and hit on each other on monday nights and friday nights. fun but trendy yet indie at the same time

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Earl, The

Posted on: 11/4/2008

cool pub and venue

seen lots of cool bands at the earl but the food is good the service is bad and the music is too loud. try irish nachos! yum

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kolo Inc

Posted on: 9/12/2007

overpriced piercing with bad attitude

this place is overrated, you have to wait forever, pay a lot and then on top of the rude attitude you get from the owner they act like they are almost too cool to take your $$. go somewhere else. beware

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Doc Green's

Posted on: 9/12/2007

good fast healthy food

good veggies a little pricey but tastey including a good veggie tomato soup. beware the brocoli and cheese soup has chicken stock in it......... ew anyway sometime service leaves more to be desired but at least they aren't your waiters for the entire meal!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Noodle

Posted on: 9/10/2007

great healthy cheap food!

everything is affordable and good here, good miso soup lots of veggies and tons of veggie options, u can get tofu with almost everything! good drinks too

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

R Thomas Deluxe Grill

Posted on: 9/10/2007

overpriced and overated plus they steal stuff

this late nite cafe is nice becuase its 24 hours but the food is so so at best and the service leaves more to be desired not to mention when i left a item of clothing there and called asap to have them put it up for me, i came days later and it was either stolen or thrown away. not good customer service when they promised me it was there and then " couldn't find it" .

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value