NkdNAtl
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/27/2005
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

All Area Appliance

Posted on: 6/25/2010

Amazingly fast and friendly...

I called the dispatch number today and spoke to a very nice lady named Kerri. This was at 12:56. My dryer stopped heating and she said she had a tech in the area. Within 45 minutes, the tech, David, stopped by, examined the dryer, replaced the heating element and was off. All less than an hour from my initial call on a Friday afternoon! David is so great too! Very friendly and speedy. Thanks you guys!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

4th & Swift

Posted on: 1/10/2009

Yum!

Excellent menu - love the seasonal and the daily choices but the Three Little Pigs is by far the best thing there! The waitstaff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is nice but can get a little noisy. Easy to find and good parking.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stella Neighborhood Trattoria

Posted on: 1/10/2009

Great neighborhood place

Stella is a fun place with an amazing wait-staff. They are always friendly and funny. The food is great and I like how they use many organic and locally grown produce and products in their food. Prkg is never a problem but with the recent crime wave going on in the area, it would be nice for them to provide a security guard in the parking lot in the evening hours. Overall, I love this place and have been at least half a dozen times.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Parc Salon Qualifier

Posted on: 1/10/2009

Best in Town

I've been going here for a long time and am never disappointed with Marc's cuts. He's also the best colorist in town!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Figo Pasta

Posted on: 1/10/2009

Cool concept

This restaurant has good food and an ordering concept which is original. I've been there several times and have been more than pleased each time. The wait to order can be a little cramped during peak times but it's worth it. I love the pastas and the folks who work there are fun and friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Antiques & Beyond

Posted on: 9/18/2007

Not Welcome

When my partner and I walked into Antiques & Beyond recently, there were about 5 people at the main desk/cashier close to the entrance. Each person looked up at us and there was a pause in the conversation but not one person greeted us or even offered a smile. We felt we were being watched when we looked at the booths surrounding the building's entrance. As we worked our way through the store looking at the over-priced goods (I found one item for $50 and the exact same item for $19.99 at HomeSense), we passed employees several times but were never acknowledged. It was just a bad experience and we felt very unwelcome. We are avid collectors of antiques but we will not be giving any business to Antiques & Beyond.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Colonnade

Posted on: 5/11/2006

Always good

Great Southern cooking, noisy atmosphere, good service. A little high but worth it. Always a wait.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Employees Credit Union

Posted on: 5/11/2006

Consistency and Financial Soundness

I've been a member since 1990 and have always been impressed by their service and rates. They aren't on every corner like the behemoth banks that rob you blind, but they are available when you need them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Briarcliff Animal Clinic

Posted on: 5/11/2006

Always great

When I was a kid in the 70s, my dog got poisoned. The vets at Briarcliff stayed up with my dog for 48 hours monitoring his vital signs. He lived for another 15 years. As an adult, I take my two pups there and have always been pleased. They are kind, LOVE animals, thorough, and very convenient. I've recommended them to many of my friends who now feel the same way.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Manuel's Tavern

Posted on: 5/11/2006

An Atlanta Institution

Good burgers, fun place...just average though. The owner was on the forefront of the group trying to stop the city, county, and state from banning smoking. Because of this, I will not patronize Manuel's Tavern again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »