atlgirl
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/28/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

California Pizza Kitchen

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Fabulous Pizza

This place has it all. Great pizza's, pasta's and incredible salads! Everyone will love the choices and the prices are very reasonable!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mick's

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Ok with kids

This restaurant is good for a quick bite at lunch or with kids. Not great for a date or for great food. Just average.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

New York Prime

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Atlanta Must

This is an Atlanta attraction that is not to be missed! Great food!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Prime

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Best In Town

A must for everyone. Service and food was perfect!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

1. ASAP Computer Solutions

Posted on: 1/13/2006

FABO

They provided the best resources for the open positions I had. They listened to my needs and matched them perfectly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moore, John G MD

Posted on: 10/28/2005

Nobody Better

He is the best. Caring and professional. I have been using him for 15 years and he delivered my first child. You cannot go to anyone better!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DogGone Handy

Posted on: 10/28/2005

Best Around

I hired this company to complete a project my husband began. They did crown molding throughout my house and it looks amazing! They helped choose the best molding, they were prompt, nice, and did a great job cleaning up when they were done. They also completed it in time for a party!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value