AGator
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/28/2005
Reviews 40
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Fletcher Martin LLC

Posted on: 3/12/2006

great shop

Fletcher Martin Ewing Public Relations is a great shop, small enough to have that boutique feel, but big enough to handle accounts like the new Georgia Aquarium. WEren't they on the Today Show?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grey Worldwide

Posted on: 3/12/2006

Brand Atlanta Campaign

The folks at Grey did the Brand Atlanta Campaign... a really dynamic job if you ask me. I would work with them any time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dobel Salon Spa

Posted on: 3/12/2006

Shay is a great stylist!

I used a gift certificate I had for Dobel to get a haircut a few weeks ago... I was lucky enough to get Shay as my stylist. What can I say? The atmosphere is great and Shay gave me the best haircut I ever had. Thanks, Dobel!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AID Atlanta

Posted on: 11/6/2005

Good group of folks

AID Atlanta is doing really great work in Atlanta. We need them and they need our money. Donate! Between the AIDS Walk and all other events throughout the year, AID Atlanta is a good organization to get involved with if you're looking to.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Terminix

Posted on: 11/6/2005

BUGS

THough Terminix has serviced my house frequently in the past year, bugs still continue to enjoy living rent-free in my house. I don't quite understand what Terminix is using to spray my house with, but clearly it is not working.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Remax rules

ReMax was great to work with. They helped to sell our home and to find us a new one in Peachtree Hills. I enjoyed the service and the process as a whole.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piedmont Hospital

Posted on: 11/6/2005

Good location

Piedmont Hospital has great service and a great location. I spent time in their emergency room and was treated pretty quickly considering. It's not ghetto like other hospitals I've been to.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clear Channel Outdoor

Posted on: 11/6/2005

great billboards

Clear Channel has really smart outdoor advertising. I'm not an expert on the difference between Clear Channel broadcasting and outdoor, but the company itself is reliable and the advertising is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

US Post Office

Posted on: 11/6/2005

A great branch

No matter what others say, I actually like shipping through the United States Postal Service. I especially like this branch, for some reason, every employee seems friendlier there than any other branch I've been to.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Planet Beach Tanning Salon

Posted on: 11/6/2005

cheapest

After searching all around Buckhead for a decent deal on tanning, I found Planet Beach. It's a bit cheesy the way they name each room after a planet, but the beds are great, service is fine and the price is finally right.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »