green_darner
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2005
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Bay Nails

Posted on: 11/19/2005

Good service

Gel nails are great. Sometimes the wait is long.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tanner Medical Center

Posted on: 11/19/2005

Great service

I went to the emergency room and was seen quickly and treated professionally.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Express

Posted on: 11/19/2005

Good evaluation

Patty Puckett did an excellent review and evaluation of my situation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Douglas County Bank

Posted on: 11/19/2005

A great location

This is the branch that I use most often and they are friendly and helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Douglasville Terrace Square, LLC

Posted on: 11/19/2005

Requires supervision

If you have a family member here, you should visit regularly to check on the situation. My grandmother did not get good care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lee Cleaners

Posted on: 11/19/2005

Good service

Dry cleaning is good. I have also had alterations - hemming done here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A life changing experience

I was a Girl Scout as a girl. It made a significant difference in the choices I made and the values I developed. I credit much of who I am today to my experience as a girl. Today I get to know many of the wonderful volunteers who give countless hours to help more girls have that same experience. It is heartwarming to see the full cycle of Girl Scouting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Airtran Airways

Posted on: 11/14/2005

Good service, good value

A reasonably priced air service. I opt for them when possible. You are not comprising anything and you get a good deal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Forney, Rutledge MD

Posted on: 10/31/2005

Excellent advice

A very easy doctor to talk with. She gave me great advice and recommendations. I had botox and was thrilled with the results. The office was nice and I did not have to wait long.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Malik, Saleem N MD

Posted on: 10/31/2005

Excellent bedside manner

I just saw Dr. Malik for the first time today and I was impressed with his easy going demeanor and pleasant manner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value