mrmicroscope
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2005
Reviews 37
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Church Street Animal Hospital PC

Posted on: 10/30/2005

one of the nicest animal hospitals in town

Not only is the location very convenient, but the hours are as well. You can get caring and reasonably priced service by an experienced staff without driving all over town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brookhaven Buckhead FLowers

Posted on: 10/30/2005

be popular; bring flowers.

although it is a cliche for husbands to bring home flowers to get back into their wives favour, it works! And it works especially well when you get a beautiful mixed bouquet from Brookhaven Flowers.The quality is apparent. much nicer than getting a boquet at the convenience store !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sterling Autobody Ctr

Posted on: 10/30/2005

great work at a convenient intown location

I thought most of the really good body shops were way outside the perimeter until I found this one.great service and competetive rates too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Cool Inc

Posted on: 10/30/2005

saved me a trip to Mexico

most of the quotes I had for repair to my older car's air conditioning made me want to drive to Mexico for freon. But I only had to drive to Smyrna for an affordable repair.In Smyrna you can drink the water.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Budget Auto Painting, Inc.

Posted on: 10/30/2005

quick and easy

I decided to try this shop after getting outlandish repaining estimates elsewhere.the beautiful paint job they did for me cost a fraction of my other quotes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

California Autobuff Inc.

Posted on: 10/30/2005

I dont' get my car detailed very often but

I don't get my car detailed very often. In fact I usualy only do it before funerals and class reunions. So before our last event I had my car detailed here and they did a great job . It was such a great job that my mother said somthing nice about my car for the first time ever!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

NTB National Tire & Battery

Posted on: 10/30/2005

I have also used this NTB and it's good too

I had to go into this location of NTB for a tire repair. they were polite and quick and honored the road hazzard insurence wiht no hassle at all.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

NTB National Tire & Battery

Posted on: 10/30/2005

I like this location too

this is another good NTB location. one thing I especially like about this one is you can see ito the work area from windows in the waiting room. I was able to watch them align my car. If they weren't good , they wouldn't have the windows!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

NTB National Tire & Battery

Posted on: 10/30/2005

great service nearby

I really like this NTB location. the staff is good and you can walk to a nearby Burger King or Hotdog place and not have to starve to death. the waiting room isn't bad but the TV has gone green. they keep a large number of tires on hand and they almost always have the tire I need at a good price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Glass Service LLC

Posted on: 10/30/2005

reasonable and fast

when one lives intown having your car broken into is a sad fact of life. Don't make it any sadder by overpaying tpo have your broken window fixed.Go here for fast and reasonable autoglass replacement

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »