emma02
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/30/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen

Posted on: 10/30/2005

My Favorite for Any Meal!

What can I say....I love this place. I have been to all the locations they have in Atlanta. My favorite is the Jimmy Carter one, but the one of Mansell Rd in Roswell...well, this one offers a buffet at lunch for approx. $12 (what a deal!) and on Sunday's a brunch for approx. $15. (still a great deal) They have a heavenly crawfish etoufee' and a wonderful seafood fondue for an appetizer. It's making me HUNGRY! If you haven't tried it already, trust me, you cannot go wrong!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Regions Bank

Posted on: 10/30/2005

My Favorite Bank

I have been banking with this bank for the last 7 years. I have not banked with a bank that has catered to the customer in the ways that Regions has. You get the service and recognition of a small town bank and all the benefits of a regional bank. I never have to search long for a Regions ATM. (and never pay the extra fees since I can find them easily)!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frontline Tickets, Inc.

Posted on: 10/30/2005

Simplistic Approach

After using this company to purchase tickets that were extremely hard to find. I was very happy to be working with a company that worked for me and not against me. I had a great time at the show thanks to these guys!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barney Fletcher School

Posted on: 10/30/2005

More Fun Than Most

I recently took a continuing ed class here and was pretty impressed. I was not filled with useless knowledge and actually enjoyed being in the class on more than one occassion. I hope the rest are as fun!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peter D Balega DDS

Posted on: 10/30/2005

Great Dentist

I have been going to Dr. Balega for the past 14 years. I have always been given the best treatment and have been nothing but satisfied. I have recently moved and still return to Carrollton (3 hours away) to have dental visits!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Armstrong Cabinet Products

Posted on: 10/30/2005

Good Customer Service

I interviewed this company when planning a new kitchen. The service was great and I really felt like the representative was helping me to his best ability. I was in their office for at least 3 hours and was comfortable the whole time. I would highly recommend Armstrong to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Express Financial Advisors

Posted on: 10/30/2005

Great Help

I have worked with this company for two years and have been very impressed with all aspects of the company. My advisor has been helpful and always knowledgable. I would suggest American Express (aka Ameriprise) to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gordon Austin DMD

Posted on: 10/30/2005

A Pleasurable Experience

As a life long patient of Dr. Austin, I can say that he is a wonderful person, as well as oral surgeon. Dr. Austin removed all four of my wisdom teeth and made the event painless. I recommend him to everyone I know!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value