angecoch7
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/16/2013
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Alexander Curtis DDS

Posted on: 10/24/2013

friendly

Very friendly and business like atmosphere. They give off a great vibe and you can tell that they really enjoy their jobs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Houska Family Dental Center

Posted on: 10/23/2013

confidence

I have a lot of confidence in the staff here. When I come in with an issue I know that it will get resolved.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stack Heating & Cooling

Posted on: 10/23/2013

no time at all

My igniter went on my furnace, and they came out to fix it in no time at all. They came right out and got it running that very night.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Malone David

Posted on: 10/11/2013

enjoyed it!

Such a wonderful group works here. I have enjoyed my visits here since the very beginning. Thank you to the whole staff for being so great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hammerlee Dental Care

Posted on: 10/11/2013

helpful and nice

They are helpful and nice. They always work with you schedule and understand if you have to reschedule ever. I have recommended this facility to a few people by telling them that it is a non-stressful place to go.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Loyal client

I have only ever use Sally for the past sixteen years. She is just so easy to work with and I have always had a great experience with her for every transaction.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Architectural Guild LLC

Posted on: 9/27/2013

enhanced experience

John was an amazing problem solver, I really appreciate everything he did for us. He really enhanced my experience with this business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Dawn Arnold

Posted on: 9/26/2013

fun office

Dr. Arnold has always provided me and my family with thorough eye exams, and the great selection of glasses and honest opinions makes shopping for frames fun.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sheila Webb State Farm

Posted on: 9/25/2013

great customer service

The customer service at this office is outstanding, they always focus on their clients and make sure that you are taken care of.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McArdle's Restaurant & Catering

Posted on: 9/20/2013

quick and good meal

We came out of an errand and wanted a quick meal. We know from past expeience that McCardle's has good food, a great atmosphere and good service. All were true on this visit as always. McCardle's is one of our places to return often for a quick and good meal. We had sandwiches and they were great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value