ceige101
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/31/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bernie's Automotive

Posted on: 11/1/2005

FAST!!!

I called them to tow one of my cars to a local shop. And they showed up in 20 minutes! Very good towing service! I will definitely use again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Helpful and convenient

Enterprise rent-a-car was very helpful, I wrecked my truck a few months ago and had do deal with the insurance company to get me a car. The insurance company was taking a long time, so they gave me the car anyways while they worked it out with the insurance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ed Voyles Honda

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Great people, great service

The salespeople at ed voyles are very friendly, and are not the typical salespeople. They are helpful and are not just about the sale.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Collision Works Properties LLC

Posted on: 10/31/2005

excellent service

Fixed my truck twice and provided excellent service and made it look better than new. Excellent paint work and did great body work. If something happens to my truck again, I will insist that Collision Works does the work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carithers Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 10/31/2005

good selection, nice arrangements

The staff at this carithers is always energetic and helpful, and there is usually always more than 2 customers in the store at a time. This is good because they are getting business, but it takes a long time to get in and out at this place. Their prices are ranking on the expensive side, but they do good work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Simply Flowers, Inc.

Posted on: 10/31/2005

Fast and Friendly

Just wanted to say that I was amazed with the selection in this store and that they were very helpful and did excellent flower arrangements. Their prices are just as good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ServiceMaster Restoration Services

Posted on: 10/31/2005

Good Products

I got a really bad grease stain on my carpet and went to them and they gave me the right chemicals to clean it and told me how to do it. They were very knowledgeable and very helpful even though I was not making a big purchase.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petsmart

Posted on: 10/31/2005

good prices friendly service

Friendly atmosphere, and competetive prices, but the customer service is lacking. There is always a line at the register, but when you check out, they are always friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value