JMMiller
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/31/2005
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Kell's Furniture Restoration

Posted on: 3/19/2012

The Best !!!

Over the past ten years,Kell's has refinished and/or repaired many,many various pieces of furniture for our family. Most of these would be considered antique and of significant value. The balance consists of utilitarian pieces, even outdoor furniture,that needed painting. In every instance we have been consistently impressed and pleased!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chateau De Nails

Posted on: 7/15/2011

Don't go there

I got a pedicure in April and I got a VERY BAD infection from this establishment. They were in a hurry and must not have cleaned something, because I have been to see two doctors and it is still not gone!!! Stay away!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kostakos Dean

Posted on: 2/2/2011

Fantastic Doctor

Dr Kostakos is a wonderful doctor. He is very patient and thorough. I had plantar faciatis and he got me through it. I am very grateful to him!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Heavenly Foot Massage

Posted on: 3/23/2009

Faulous

This place is fabulous!!!!!!!The foot massage is a solid hour of heaven. I have a heel spur and it is quite painful, but when I left it felt fantastic. Well worth the money!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fish Window Cleaning

Posted on: 7/19/2008

Fantastic Job

Fish Window Cleaners did a wonderful job on my windows. They were here on time!! They were very reasonable.It was done by hand, not a pressure washer. I was very very pleased!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fiber Care of Atlanta

Posted on: 7/19/2008

Awesome Job

Fiber Care did a fantastic job on my carpets!!! I had christmas tree sap on my carpet and they got it out. My carpets look new again. They were much cheaper than the last carpet cleaners that I used and did a much better job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 3/14/2007

very good

We had a great meal here. The chips were fantastic. Just don't go on a friday night if you want a quiet dinner,lots of children.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yessick's Design Center

Posted on: 3/14/2007

Very talented

I have used one of the designers at Yessick's many times and she did a fantastic job for me. They are so helpful and creative. I will use them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cheesecake Factory

Posted on: 3/14/2007

great

I have never been dissapointed with Cheesecake Factory. It has a huge menu! Great food!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

awesome

If you want a great inexpensive hamburger this is the place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »