JMMiller
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/31/2005
Reviews 18
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 18
Kell's Furniture Restoration posted on 3/19/2012
The Best !!!
Over the past ten years,Kell's has refinished and/or repaired many,many various pieces of furniture for our family. Most of these would be considered antique and of significant value. The balance consists of utilitarian pieces, even outdoor furniture,that needed painting. In every instance we have been consistently impressed and pleased!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chateau De Nails posted on 7/15/2011
Don't go there
I got a pedicure in April and I got a VERY BAD infection from this establishment. They were in a hurry and must not have cleaned something, because I have been to see two doctors and it is still not gone!!! Stay away!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kostakos Dean posted on 2/2/2011
Fantastic Doctor
Dr Kostakos is a wonderful doctor. He is very patient and thorough. I had plantar faciatis and he got me through it. I am very grateful to him!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Heavenly Foot Massage posted on 3/23/2009
Faulous
This place is fabulous!!!!!!!The foot massage is a solid hour of heaven. I have a heel spur and it is quite painful, but when I left it felt fantastic. Well worth the money!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fish Window Cleaning posted on 7/19/2008
Fantastic Job
Fish Window Cleaners did a wonderful job on my windows. They were here on time!! They were very reasonable.It was done by hand, not a pressure washer. I was very very pleased!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fiber Care of Atlanta posted on 7/19/2008
Awesome Job
Fiber Care did a fantastic job on my carpets!!! I had christmas tree sap on my carpet and they got it out. My carpets look new again. They were much cheaper than the last carpet cleaners that I used and did a much better job!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant posted on 3/14/2007
very good
We had a great meal here. The chips were fantastic. Just don't go on a friday night if you want a quiet dinner,lots of children.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Yessick's Design Center posted on 3/14/2007
Very talented
I have used one of the designers at Yessick's many times and she did a fantastic job for me. They are so helpful and creative. I will use them again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cheesecake Factory posted on 3/14/2007
great
I have never been dissapointed with Cheesecake Factory. It has a huge menu! Great food!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Five Guys Famous Burgers and Fries - Atlanta posted on 3/14/2007
awesome
If you want a great inexpensive hamburger this is the place!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 18

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.