PeachyK
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/15/2013
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC

Posted on: 9/23/2014

Good job, decent price

They did a good job. The price was fair. The owner can be hard to get in touch with, and I found him to be a bit difficult when I had a problem with the paint job. I had to hound him to fix his error (which took several weeks because I guess he was too busy). If you don't speak Spanish, you can't communicate with the painters that are at your house painting. Had a few issues with the painters leaving empty water bottles and even 2 beer cans. All in all, the house looks nice and they did a good job. Just wish he'd have fixed his error quicker, and without trying to dodge his responsibility for it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sesmas Tree Service, L.L.C

Posted on: 9/23/2014

Haven't actually used them yet

Called for a quote and came out the same day even though it was not an emergency! Had a good price. Waiting on HOA approval.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Efficient Cooling Concepts, Inc.

Posted on: 9/23/2014

Excellent service

Love this company. Twice they have come out in the evening to fix my AC. And they didn't charge extra for the Friday 8pm visit! I also bought a new AC unit from them. They had the best pricing between Shumate (Lennox) and another smaller company. Honest pricing and very personable too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Attaway, Dean S MD

Posted on: 1/23/2014

They don't make 'em like this anymore!

Dr Attaway is always kind, patient, and willing to discuss my medical issues and answer all questions thoroughly. He really is fantastic. I've recommended him to many people and every one of them has thanked me. His staff has actually gotten better the past year or two. I've been coming here since he moved to Lilburn from over by Dekalb Medical.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nail Doctor

Posted on: 1/9/2014

Love this place

I have been going to this nail salon for 10 years at least. I've tried all the others near here, and they do not compare to the Nail Doctor. They have recently remodeled expanding their store and adding tons of chairs. Looks nice and new, but maybe it's too big. It's NEVER busy now. Try them, they do good quality work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danthai

Posted on: 1/9/2014

Shabby? Yes! Delicious? You bet!

Owner is always there greeting me with a smile and a "Hello Ms PeachyK!" Try the beef salad -- make it hot if you are feeling adventurous, medium if you want to actually taste the food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Samson Handyman Service

Posted on: 12/23/2013

Patched drywall & replaced door trim

Excellent work! He patched four large holes in drywall. It looks perfect. He repaired door trim for me as well. Great job on that too. I plan to use him the future. Appointment setup was prompt. Definitely recommend Samson Handyman.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Haute Heads Hair Salon

Posted on: 12/18/2013

Upscale for OTP

Fun and funky people work here! I've only had my hair cut here (Tonya). She does a great job. She's friendly, as they all are here. She's always trying some new technique she's learned on my hair. Love this place. About the decorations: Yes, they decorate ALOT. Thank God some one some where can find the fun in life! Try this place, you'll love it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arrow Exterminators, Inc.

Posted on: 12/18/2013

Not recommended

I can not recommend this company at all. David, I suppose he is the sales person, is very friendly and personable. Nice man. Too bad he does not own the business. Next time I will definitely go with a different company. They made a mistake, but somehow it ended up being my fault. All I will say is just BE AWARE.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amazon Cleaning Services

Posted on: 12/18/2013

Depends on your crew

I love love love this company. Jerry is awesome to deal with. Fair and honest. I just hate when my crew changes, which isn't too often. They do good work, kind of pricey, but they show up and do the job right. And that's what I need. Definitely recommend this business!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »