superdle
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/10/2007
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Nam Phuong Restaurant

Posted on: 8/16/2010

good food, but bad service.

good food, but bad service, especially during busy hours. Try to go during non busy hours if you want so-so service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Movers! Highly recommend!

They were very professional and nice. They got the job done quick and is highly recommended for anyone who needs moving services. They make the big chain movers like Two Men and a Truck look like crap. I had a great experience with Floors and Chores and will definitely use them again the next time I need any of their services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Clips

Posted on: 11/2/2008

Good place for a quick clip

If you're looking for a quick cut and low price, this is the place. As for my relatively easy to cut male hair, I think they did a decent job. I can't speak for women's hair.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Longhorn Steaks Restaurants

Posted on: 11/2/2008

Always great steaks

Longhorn always have great steaks. I used to think Outback was decent, but I don't think it can compare to Longhorn. It can be expensive, but is worth every penny.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sushi Fuji Hana

Posted on: 11/2/2008

Decent

It was a decent place for sushi. I agree with the previous reviewer on how it didn't "wow" me. Service was ok. It is unusual to combine a thai restaurant and a sushi restaurant into one, at least when I was there on that day. Thai Peppers + Fuji Hana

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Signature Furniture

Posted on: 11/2/2008

Great Deals

I recent bought some furniture a few months ago from the clearance section and got it at a great deal. Knowing stuff in the clearance section are damaged in some way, but the damages were not noticeable and acceptable. Even at regular prices, the prices are still lower than the other stores like Ashley's or Rooms-to-go.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amli At Barrett Lakes

Posted on: 11/2/2008

Nice place

Staff is friendly, nice amenities, maintenance gets the job done quick, customer service is great. I haven't had a problem. I do get a lot of house centipedes along with other bugs. I did have one occasion where someone from another unit physically stole my cable from the cable box on the side of the building. Comcast told me they switched my cable with theirs and so comcast blocked it. Keep in mind, this is a college town and there are some issues that happen around here including a break in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Tomatoes

Posted on: 10/16/2008

I come here at least once a month

If you want to eat healthy, this is the place. All you can eat healthy food and easy on the wallet. I love the blueberry muffins!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Canton House Chinese Restaurant

Posted on: 10/16/2008

Good chinese restaurant

Good food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

What the Pho

Posted on: 10/15/2008

Overall a decent place

Overall a decent place. It is much cleaner and better decorated than many of the Vietnamese restaurants that I have been to, but a bit of a small place. The food is pretty good, and the price is good, but the portions are a bit small compared to the other vietnamese restaurants. This place has a younger generation feel to it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value