superdle
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/10/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

American Signature Furniture

Posted on: 11/2/2008

Great Deals

I recent bought some furniture a few months ago from the clearance section and got it at a great deal. Knowing stuff in the clearance section are damaged in some way, but the damages were not noticeable and acceptable. Even at regular prices, the prices are still lower than the other stores like Ashley's or Rooms-to-go.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amli At Barrett Lakes

Posted on: 11/2/2008

Nice place

Staff is friendly, nice amenities, maintenance gets the job done quick, customer service is great. I haven't had a problem. I do get a lot of house centipedes along with other bugs. I did have one occasion where someone from another unit physically stole my cable from the cable box on the side of the building. Comcast told me they switched my cable with theirs and so comcast blocked it. Keep in mind, this is a college town and there are some issues that happen around here including a break in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

What the Pho

Posted on: 10/15/2008

Overall a decent place

Overall a decent place. It is much cleaner and better decorated than many of the Vietnamese restaurants that I have been to, but a bit of a small place. The food is pretty good, and the price is good, but the portions are a bit small compared to the other vietnamese restaurants. This place has a younger generation feel to it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Super Grand Buffet

Posted on: 10/15/2008

Ok place

It is a good place to eat when you are hungry and care more about the quantity and the quality. It can get pretty crowded and uneasy during the busy hours, but its the best time to go if you want freshly cooked food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golden Corral

Posted on: 10/15/2008

good buffet

A lot of food for your money. Come here when you don't know what you want to eat and you are starving. Lots of varieties and easy on the wallet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Texas Roadhouse

Posted on: 10/15/2008

Best steakhouse for the money

There isn't one listed in Marietta so I will go ahead and review here. It is always worth my money to go here. The steaks, in my opinion, are better than outback and the prices are way better than any other steakhouse. They give you a lot of food for your money. If I am craving for steaks, Texas Roadhouse is the first thing that comes to mind. All you can eat peanuts too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cherokee Auto Tech, Inc.

Posted on: 4/10/2007

THE BEST AUTO REPAIR SHOP!

This auto repair shop is honest, friendly, and very affordable. I'm surprised to see the cost of services here much lower than everywhere else while doing a great job! They will not only fix what is needed, but made my car run as good as new without ripping me off. I will definitely send all of my families and friends to this place. 11/11/08- This place never ceases to please me. I am very satisfied with their service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value