sixpack
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/10/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Turntable Billiards LLC

Posted on: 12/14/2011

FANTASTIC SERVICE!

They provided fantastic service from beginning to end. Chad kept in touch about our special order and the best part was the education he gave me about proper care of my new table. Being a biz owner myself, I feel educating your clients is very important. I highly recommend Turn Table Billiards!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

State Farm - The Kirchner Agency

Posted on: 1/29/2010

Hands on customer service

I started off with just life insurance and because of the outstanding customer service and attentiveness from the staff I've since added personal & business automobile coverage and business liability. Larry and Beth will sit down with you and find out what best will work out for your needs. Thanks for your excellent service Kirchner Agency!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Original Sign Guy

Posted on: 1/29/2010

Fantastic Creativity

Thanks Hanna for putting a fresh, new look on my business cards and logo. I really love what you did!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quick Response

Omar saved the day when our upstairs AC unit quit blowing cool air or any air for that matter. I emailed him early morning and he called back shortly after and was out to fix everything that afternoon. He even checked on our warranty and saved us a few hundred dollars! Quick response, great attention to detail, considerate service and money saving work. Thanks again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RJF Homebuilders Inc.

Posted on: 7/29/2008

Attention To Detail

Ray really takes pride and stands behind his work. Not once did I have to worry about some task being done half way. He makes sure that the job is done to specs and done right. The quality of work and attention to detail was a trait I will never forget. This was just for a sunroom he built out for us. I'm working with him now to finish off a basement. Thank you for a job well done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Accent Surface Pros LLC

Posted on: 7/1/2008

LIFE SAVER!

I was having some guests come into town and my guest bathroom was like the lost tombs and had not been touched in a long time, to my shame. I was referred to Greg and he came out and made my shower and floor look like a real treasure again! Thanks for saving my life!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quality First Contracting

Posted on: 4/24/2008

A Pleasure to do business with...

The house we moved into did not have a cable hook-up in our living room. The wait for the cable company to come out was too long for us. Leslie came out the next day, ran a line through our attic and down the wall and also set up our surround sound system. Very efficient!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TRULY CARING PRACTICE

I have my own business and am without health insurance at this time. Unfortunately I suffered a neck and shoulder injury which put me in severe pain. Dr. Dave was highly recommended by a friend of mine whom I am grateful for. On my first visit there Dr. Dave was not in so I had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Raylene. She discovered an underlying problem I did not know about that most likely caused my immediate one. My therapy will take awhile because my job is physically demanding and I am not able to take a break from it, but I already can feel a difference. They are fantastic about working with me to pay for my services and definitely put my health before the $$. Fantastic, caring staff! I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Sunshine House

Posted on: 4/19/2007

Very comfortable

My youngest attends pre-k at this location. I find them to have a very caring, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. I can really tell that my daughter is learning. My other two children attended the pre-k program at Kids R Kids and both have had to repeat Kindergarten. I think that other place was too big and they got lost in the mix. That's what I like about the Sunshine House. It's large enough to be efficient, but not so large that your kids get overlooked.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Econo Lube N Tune

Posted on: 4/17/2007

Horrible experience

Brought my vehicle in at both locations, this one and 5279 stone mountain hwy. 1st experience was not bad, did minor maintenance. The next six experiences within a two month span was horrible. The fact that I had to bring it back six times should say it all. They kept telling me it was something different, charged me more money and never fixed the problem. Everytime I brought it back they said they didn't see what the problem was at first, yet I kept having to get the vehicle towed back in. They even went so far as to patronize me over the phone when they couldn't get the vehicle to do what I said it had been doing. No apologies were made even when I brought it to the owner's attention. The only one good thing is that the owner was willing to work a payment plan out with me. I took my time with my payments and have decided to not pay the small remaining balance because they never did fix my car and as far as I'm concerned, did work on it that did not need to be done. Maybe they need to stick with restoring old cars for show instead of working on cars that people actually need to work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »