jenping
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/01/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10
Just Brakes posted on 12/8/2006
REALLY BAD SERVICE
I called Just Brakes on a Wednesday and made an appointment for the following Saturday morning at 9 a.m. The person on the phone told me that it would take around 2 hours. I got there on Saturday around 15 minutes early and the guy at the front desk could not find my appointment. He wrote me up and I told him that I would be in the area and left him my cell #. Three hours later, no call, I went back and they had not even started. 30 minutes later he called and said it would be 175.00 and told me they needed to do stuff that did not need done. He also said that it would take 3 more hours. I told him to wait til I called back to start any work. I called back and told him that I was picking up my car and to not do any work on it. He told me that they had already started. They put it back together and when I left my brake light was out and two days later my maintenance required light came on. Terrible service. Also when I picked my car up there was another customer in the lobby yelling at the guy at the desk about his bad service. This business tried to take advantage of me being a female and tried to do work that did not need done.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kids R Kids Schools Of Quality Learning posted on 11/1/2005
Great
I take both my 1 year old there (since 6 weeks) and my son goes there when there is no school. They both love it and I feel good about leaving them there.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Shavin, Joel S MD posted on 11/1/2005
OK
Tried to help my daughter's skin, but never called me when FDA put out a warning about Protopic.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Express Cab & Limo posted on 11/1/2005
Great
Joe is great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Swim Atlanta Aquatics, INC. posted on 11/1/2005
Great
Really patient with my son. He learned alot and got over his fear of the water.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carls California Concept posted on 11/1/2005
Made me look great!
Really good people and did a great job
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Staffing Options posted on 11/1/2005
Great help
They sent me on really great interviews and never wasted my time. They seem to have a good set of clients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




William R Wilburn posted on 11/1/2005
Great Attorney
Mr. Wilburn helped us do a name change for our son. He was really helpful and did not try to take advantage of us and charge too much. When I was looking for an attorney, some were really expensive and wanted to charge too much. Would recommend for help with estates and wills also.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kahn, Charlotte MD posted on 11/1/2005
The Best
I have two kids, 10 and 1 and I love Dr. Kahn, She is great. Really good doctor, I would recommend to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Countryside Village of Atlanta posted on 11/1/2005
Home
Good if you can't afford to get into a "house" but don't want to rent. But in a bad middle school district.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.