jenping
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/01/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Just Brakes

Posted on: 12/8/2006

REALLY BAD SERVICE

I called Just Brakes on a Wednesday and made an appointment for the following Saturday morning at 9 a.m. The person on the phone told me that it would take around 2 hours. I got there on Saturday around 15 minutes early and the guy at the front desk could not find my appointment. He wrote me up and I told him that I would be in the area and left him my cell #. Three hours later, no call, I went back and they had not even started. 30 minutes later he called and said it would be 175.00 and told me they needed to do stuff that did not need done. He also said that it would take 3 more hours. I told him to wait til I called back to start any work. I called back and told him that I was picking up my car and to not do any work on it. He told me that they had already started. They put it back together and when I left my brake light was out and two days later my maintenance required light came on. Terrible service. Also when I picked my car up there was another customer in the lobby yelling at the guy at the desk about his bad service. This business tried to take advantage of me being a female and tried to do work that did not need done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great

I take both my 1 year old there (since 6 weeks) and my son goes there when there is no school. They both love it and I feel good about leaving them there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shavin, Joel S MD

Posted on: 11/1/2005

OK

Tried to help my daughter's skin, but never called me when FDA put out a warning about Protopic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Express Cab & Limo

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Great

Joe is great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Swim Atlanta Aquatics, INC.

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Great

Really patient with my son. He learned alot and got over his fear of the water.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carls California Concept

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Made me look great!

Really good people and did a great job

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Staffing Options

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Great help

They sent me on really great interviews and never wasted my time. They seem to have a good set of clients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

William R Wilburn

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Great Attorney

Mr. Wilburn helped us do a name change for our son. He was really helpful and did not try to take advantage of us and charge too much. When I was looking for an attorney, some were really expensive and wanted to charge too much. Would recommend for help with estates and wills also.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kahn, Charlotte MD

Posted on: 11/1/2005

The Best

I have two kids, 10 and 1 and I love Dr. Kahn, She is great. Really good doctor, I would recommend to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Countryside Village of Atlanta

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Home

Good if you can't afford to get into a "house" but don't want to rent. But in a bad middle school district.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value