DavidM
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Jim Ellis Porsche of Atlanta

Posted on: 10/25/2005

Great Product Knowledge

Sales person really knew his stuff. Low pressure, great product knowledge, great test drive (great car). Premium used car prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Chevrolet of Atlanta

Posted on: 10/25/2005

Not For Corvettes

Shopped for Corvette here a couple years ago. They would not allow test drive of any Corvette (new or used). Bought my Corvette elsewhere!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

FedEx Kinko's

Posted on: 10/25/2005

Great Place

Fast efficient, convenient. No issues.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 10/25/2005

Fast & Expensive

They are quick and convenient but they try to upsell everything and $35 for a simple oil change is too much. Coupons for less than $20 at lots of other places are common.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Geeks To Go

Posted on: 10/25/2005

Expensive

This service is not cheap. Tech's are of varying skill level but the meter is running and nothing comes cheap.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arrow Exterminators, Inc.

Posted on: 10/25/2005

Great Service

On time, friendly, professional, stand behind their service. A good service provider!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Firestone Tire & Service Centers

Posted on: 10/25/2005

Bad Timing Belt Experience

Tried to save $ and had Firestone change timimg belt on Nissan Quest (30% cheaper than dealer). Firestone did it wrong, gave me back my $ and I went to Nissan dealer. OK experience with tires here but not more involved repairs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

NTB National Tire & Battery

Posted on: 10/25/2005

I'm Done w NTB

Poor inventory of tires and batteries (where did they get that name?) Last battery I bought leaked and ruined washer pump within 6 months,

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Automotive Dealerships

Posted on: 10/25/2005

Slow Service

I had a transmission rebuilt here and it took about 2 1/2 weeks and communications were weak. The quality of work was good but I thought the time was excessive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lou Sobh Isuzu

Posted on: 10/25/2005

Great Purchase Experience

We bought a used Suburban from Lou Sobh GMC (same location). The deal was fair and the service level was outstanding. The sales person even drove my car home so I didn't have to call my spouse to get two cars home with one driver. Follow up after sale has been outstanding.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »